Philosophy

Dr Andrew Edgar

Deputy Head of School and Head of Subject

Email:
edgar@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4935
Richard Grey

Dr Richard Gray

Senior Lecturer

Email:
grayr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5416
Elizabeth Irvine

Dr Elizabeth Irvine

Lecturer

Email:
irvinee@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4505

Dr Charlotte Newey

Lecturer

Email:
neweyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0418
Chris Norris

Professor Christopher Norris

Distinguished Research Professor

Email:
norrisc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5412

Dr Kathryn Plant

Teaching Associate

Email:
plantk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6539
Dafydd Huw Rees

Dr Dafydd Huw Rees

Teacher (part time) (Coleg Cymraeg)

Welsh speaking
Email:
reesd12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5413

Dr Stephanie Rennick

Lecturer

Email:
rennicks1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4500
Simon Robertson

Dr Simon Robertson

Lecturer (sabbatical leave)

Email:
robertsons3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0729
Peter Sedwick

Dr Peter Sedgwick

Reader (research leave)

Email:
sedgwick@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6075
Nick Shackel

Dr Nicholas Shackel

Reader

Email:
shackeln@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5664
Alessandra Tanesini

Professor Alessandra Tanesini

Professor

Email:
tanesini@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5663
Jonathan Webber

Dr Jonathan Webber

Reader

Email:
webberj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5660
Huw Williams

Dr Huw Williams

Lecturer (Coleg Cymraeg)

Welsh speaking
Email:
williamsh47@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4806