Philosophy

Dr Khadija El-Wakai

Research Associate

Email:
el-wakaik@cardiff.ac.uk
Richard Grey

Dr Richard Gray

Senior Lecturer

Email:
grayr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5416
Elizabeth Irvine

Dr Elizabeth Irvine

Lecturer

Email:
irvinee@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4505
Orestis Palermos

Dr Orestis Palermos

Lecturer

Email:
palermoss@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0418
Dafydd Huw Rees

Dr Dafydd Huw Rees

Teacher (part time) (Coleg Cymraeg)

Welsh speaking
Email:
reesd12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0088
Peter Sedwick

Dr Peter Sedgwick

Reader

Email:
sedgwick@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6075
Nick Shackel

Dr Nicholas Shackel

Reader

Email:
shackeln@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5664
Alessandra Tanesini

Professor Alessandra Tanesini

Professor

Email:
tanesini@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5663
Jonathan Webber

Dr Jonathan Webber

Deputy Head and Head of Subject

Email:
webberj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5660
Huw Williams

Dr Huw Williams

Senior Lecturer (Coleg Cymraeg)

Welsh speaking
Email:
williamsh47@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4806