English literature

Professor Neil Badmington

Professor (research leave)

Email:
badmington@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6255

Alix Beeston

Lecturer

Email:
beestona@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5412
Bill Bell

Professor Bill Bell

Professor

Email:
bellb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5621

Dr Melanie Bigold

Senior Lecturer

Email:
bigoldm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5409

Dr Charlotte Boman

Teacher

Email:
bomancm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20874618

Dr Amy Burge

Teacher

Email:
burgea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0787
Catherine Butler

Dr Catherine Butler

Senior Lecturer

Email:
butlerc6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 75971
James Castell

Dr James Castell

Lecturer (research leave)

Email:
castellj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5410
Sophie Coulombeau

Dr Sophie Coulombeau

Lecturer

Email:
coulombeaus@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5309
Martin Coyle

Professor Martin Coyle

Professor

Email:
coylemj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5615

Dr Derek Dunne

Lecturer

Email:
dunned@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7255
Holly Furneaux

Professor Holly Furneaux

Professor (sabbatical leave)

Email:
furneauxh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6073
Rob Gossedge

Dr Rob Gossedge

Lecturer (research leave)

Email:
gossedgera@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5618
Katie Gramich

Professor Katie Gramich

Deputy Head of School and Head of Subject (research leave)

Welsh speaking
Email:
gramichk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5622
Richard Gwyn

Professor Richard Gwyn

Professor

Email:
gwyn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4887
Ann Heilmann

Professor Ann Heilmann

Professor

Email:
heilmanna@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5619
Tristan Hughes

Dr Tristan Hughes

Senior Lecturer

Email:
hughest7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4647
Martin Kayman

Professor Martin A Kayman

Dean of Postgraduate Research Studies for the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, Professor

Email:
kaymanm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5971
Megan Letich

Dr Megan Leitch

Senior Lecturer

Email:
leitchm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0406

Professor Anthony Mandal

Professor in Print and Digital Cultures (research leave)

Email:
mandal@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5626

Professor Radhika Mohanram

Professor, English and Critical and Cultural Theory

Email:
mohanramr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6151
Jane Moore

Dr Jane Moore

Reader

Email:
moorejv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5669

Dr Irene Morra

Reader

Email:
morrai@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5662

Dr Becky Munford

Reader

Email:
munfordr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6398

Dr Tomos Owen

Lecturer

Email:
owent6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5415
Carl Phelpstead

Professor Carl Phelpstead

Professor (research leave)

Email:
phelpsteadc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4245

Professor Carl Plasa

Professor

Email:
plasa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5013

Dr Joshua Powell

Teacher

Email:
powellj15@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4618

Dr Tim Rhys

Lecturer

Email:
rhyst@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5613
Josh Robinson

Dr Josh Robinson

Lecturer

Email:
robinsonj17@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6740
Carrie Smith

Dr Carrie Smith

Lecturer

Email:
smithc47@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0317
Ceri Sullivan

Professor Ceri Sullivan

Professor

Email:
sullivanc3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5617
Christina Thatcher

Christina Thatcher

Teacher (part time)

Email:
thatcherc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4887

Professor Julia Thomas

Professor

Email:
thomasj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6491
Aidan Tynan

Dr Aidan Tynan

Lecturer

Email:
tynana@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7239
Damian Walford Davies

Professor Damian Walford Davies

Head of School

Welsh speaking
Email:
walforddaviesd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6049
Robert Walton

Dr Robert Walton

Teacher (part time)

Email:
waltonrw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4647

Dr Shelagh Weeks

Senior Lecturer

Email:
weekss@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0295
Martin Willis

Professor Martin Willis

Professor

Email:
willism8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5595