Language and communication

Michelle Aldridge

Dr Michelle Aldridge-Waddon

Deputy Head of School and Head of Subject

Email:
aldridgem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9017
Tom Barlett

Dr Tom Bartlett

Reader

Email:
bartlettt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6076
Andreas Buerki

Dr Andreas Buerki

Lecturer

Welsh speaking
Email:
buerkia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4504

Dr Janet Cotterill

Reader (Research)

Email:
cotterillj@cardiff.ac.uk
Mercedes Durham

Dr Mercedes Durham

Senior Lecturer

Email:
durhamm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4244
Lisa El Refaie

Dr Lisa El Refaie

Senior Lecturer

Email:
refaieee@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6338
Lise Fontaine

Dr Lise Fontaine

Senior Lecturer (research leave)

Email:
fontainel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6324

Professor Peter Garrett

Teacher

Email:
garrettp@cardiff.ac.uk
Michael J. A. Handford

Professor Michael J. A. Handford

Professor

Email:
handfordm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5407
Chris Heffer

Dr Chris Heffer

Senior Lecturer

Email:
hefferc2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0276
Katy Jones

Dr Katy Jones

Lecturer

Email:
jonesks1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6393
Dawn Knight

Dr Dawn Knight

Reader

Email:
knightd5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6325
Steven Neale

Dr Steven Neale

Research Associate (CorCenCC project)

Email:
neales2@cardiff.ac.uk
Gerard O'Grady

Dr Gerard O'Grady

Senior Lecturer

Email:
ogradygn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4903
Sara Pons Sanz

Dr Sara Pons-Sanz

Lecturer

Email:
pons-sanzs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6128
Amanda Potts

Dr Amanda Potts

Lecturer

Email:
pottsa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4912
Frances Rock

Dr Frances Rock

Reader (research leave)

Email:
rockf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0277
David Schonthal

David Schönthal

Teacher (part time)

Email:
schonthald1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4840
Tereza Spiloti

Dr Tereza Spilioti

Lecturer

Email:
spiliotit1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6041
Gareth Watkins

Dr Gareth Watkins

Research Associate (CorCenCC project)

Email:
watkinsg13@cardiff.ac.uk
Michael Willett

Dr Michael Willett

Learning to Teach

Email:
willettmd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4840
Alison Wray

Professor Alison Wray

Professor (research leave)

Email:
wraya@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4762
Virpi Ylanne

Dr Virpi Ylänne

Senior Lecturer (research leave)

Email:
ylanne@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5049