Language and communication

Michelle Aldridge

Dr Michelle Aldridge-Waddon

Deputy Head of School and Head of Subject

Email:
aldridgem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9017
Tom Barlett

Professor Tom Bartlett

Professor

Email:
bartlettt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6076

Katy Brickley

Research Associate

Email:
brickleyk@cardiff.ac.uk
Andreas Buerki

Dr Andreas Buerki

Lecturer

Welsh speaking
Email:
buerkia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4504
Mercedes Durham

Dr Mercedes Durham

Reader

Email:
durhamm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4244
Lisa El Refaie

Dr Lisa El Refaie

Reader

Email:
refaieee@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6338

Dr Khadija El-Wakai

Research Associate

Email:
el-wakaik@cardiff.ac.uk
Lise Fontaine

Dr Lise Fontaine

Reader

Email:
fontainel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6324
Michael J. A. Handford

Professor Michael J. A. Handford

Professor

Email:
handfordm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5407
Chris Heffer

Dr Chris Heffer

Senior Lecturer

Email:
hefferc2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0276
Katy Jones

Dr Katy Jones

Lecturer

Email:
jonesks1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6393
Dawn Knight

Dr Dawn Knight

Reader

Email:
knightd5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6325
Catherine Laing

Dr Catherine Laing

Lecturer

Email:
laingc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0774
Steven Neale

Dr Steven Neale

Research Associate (CorCenCC project)

Email:
neales2@cardiff.ac.uk
Gerard O'Grady

Dr Gerard O'Grady

Reader

Email:
ogradygn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4903
Sara Pons Sanz

Dr Sara Pons-Sanz

Senior Lecturer

Email:
pons-sanzs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6128
Amanda Potts

Dr Amanda Potts

Lecturer

Email:
pottsa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4912
.

Dr Judith Reynolds

Research Associate

Email:
reynoldsj15@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5408
Frances Rock

Dr Frances Rock

Reader

Email:
rockf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0277
David Schonthal

Dr David Schönthal

Research Associate

Email:
schonthald1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4840
Tereza Spiloti

Dr Tereza Spilioti

Senior Lecturer

Email:
spiliotit1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6041
Alison Wray

Professor Alison Wray

Research Professor

Email:
wraya@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4762
Virpi Ylanne

Dr Virpi Ylänne

Senior Lecturer

Email:
ylanne@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5049