Creative writing

Dr Ailbhe Darcy

Email:
darcya@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6224

Professor Richard Gwyn

Professor

Email:
gwyn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4887
Tristan Hughes

Dr Tristan Hughes

Senior Lecturer

Email:
hughest7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4647

Dr Tim Rhys

Lecturer

Email:
rhyst@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5613

Christina Thatcher

Teacher (part time)

Email:
thatcherc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4887

Dr Robert Walton

Teacher (part time)

Email:
waltonrw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4647

Dr Shelagh Weeks

Senior Lecturer

Email:
weekss@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0295