Creative writing

Dr Ailbhe Darcy

Email:
darcya@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6224
Richard Gwyn

Professor Richard Gwyn

Professor

Email:
gwyn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4887
Tristan Hughes

Dr Tristan Hughes

Senior Lecturer

Email:
hughest7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4647

Dr Tyler Alexander Keevil

Lecturer

Email:
keevilt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4040
Meredith Miller

Dr Meredith Miller

Email:
millerm4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0295

Dr Tim Rhys

Lecturer

Email:
rhyst@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5613
Robert Walton

Dr Robert Walton

Teacher (part time)

Email:
waltonrw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4647