Research students

Abdullah Almatouq

Research student

Email:
almatouqa@cardiff.ac.uk

Sattam Alsahali

Research student

Email:
alsahalisf@cardiff.ac.uk

Odi Alrebei

Research student

Email:
alrebeio@cardiff.ac.uk

Salem Almail

Research student

Email:
almeelsm@cardiff.ac.uk

Rania Ali

Research student

Email:
alir10@cardiff.ac.uk

Sarah Allithey

Research student

Email:
allitheys@cardiff.ac.uk

Ban Alkhazraji

Research student

Email:
alkhazrajib@cardiff.ac.uk

Othman Alshatti

Research student

Email:
alshattioa@cardiff.ac.uk

Carl Azzopardi

Research student

Email:
azzopardic@cardiff.ac.uk

Alexander Alt

Research student

Email:
alta@cardiff.ac.uk

Emad Alsyed

Research student

Email:
alsyede@cardiff.ac.uk

Steven Arthur

Research student

Email:
arthurs@cardiff.ac.uk

Salem Algarni

Research student

Email:
algarnisk@cardiff.ac.uk

Faizan Ahmad

Research student

Email:
ahmadf7@cardiff.ac.uk

Ogbonnaya Agwu

Research student

Email:
agwuoe@cardiff.ac.uk

John Afolayan

Research student

Email:
afolayanjo@cardiff.ac.uk

Zinah jumaah Ahmed

Research student

Email:
ahmedzj@cardiff.ac.uk

Filipa Adzic

Research student

Email:
adzicf@cardiff.ac.uk

Rhosslyn Adams

Research student

Email:
adamsr8@cardiff.ac.uk

Ali Al-Doboon

Research student

Email:
al-doboonai@cardiff.ac.uk

Sahar Al-Khyat

Research student

Email:
al-khyatss@cardiff.ac.uk

Adnan Alamili

Research student

Email:
alamiliam@cardiff.ac.uk

Naif Albelwi

Research student

Email:
albelwin@cardiff.ac.uk

Theocharis Alexopoulos

Research student

Email:
alexopoulost@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7153

Raed Alelwani

Research student

Email:
alelwanir@cardiff.ac.uk

Thaer Al-Musawi

Research student

Email:
al-musawitl@cardiff.ac.uk

Ammar Al-Musawi

Research student

Email:
al-musawiak@cardiff.ac.uk

Ansam Al-Obaidi

Research student

Email:
al-obaidiaa@cardiff.ac.uk

Safaa Al-Obaidi

Research student

Email:
al-obaidisa@cardiff.ac.uk

Salma Al-Qazzaz

Research student

Email:
al-qazzazsa@cardiff.ac.uk

Baida Al-Omairi

Research student

Email:
al-omairiba@cardiff.ac.uk