Honorary staff

Professor Kirk Beach

Honorary Prof.

Email:
beachk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
(206) 543-3827
Stephen Bentley

Professor Stephen Bentley

Former College Dean of International
Emeritus Professor of Engineering Geology

Email:
bentleysp@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Grace Carolan-Rees

Hon. Visiting Lecturer

Email:
carolan-rees@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2074 4772
William Evans

Professor William Evans

Honorary Professor

Welsh speaking
Email:
evanswd1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)77 0217 4012

Colin Gibson

Honorary Prof.

Email:
gibsonc8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
(0)29 2031 3931

Prof David Jiles

Honorary Prof.

Email:
jilesd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
001 515 294 8353

Justin McCarthy

Hon. Visiting Lecturer

Email:
mccarthyjp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
07767 441794

Dr Rhys Morris

Honorary Research Fellow

Welsh speaking
Email:
morrisrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2074 2015

F Jeff Perren

Hon. Visiting Prof.

Email:
perrenj@cardiff.ac.uk

Prof Nick Syred

Honorary Prof.

Email:
syredn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920758816

Prof Ronald Waters

Hon. Visiting Prof.

Email:
watersrt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
75904