Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu


First Aiders

Name Tel Building Room
Mr Steve Mead 75754WestW0.04
Heather Jones 75929SouthS4.06
Mr Subadh Vyas 75925EastE1.11/A
Mr Dave Glinn 75265CentralC0.03
Dr Matt Dey 75759WestW2.33
Mr G Evans 74278WestW2.20
Mr Jeff Rowlands 75734WestW0.23
Mrs Sandra Chapman 76321SouthS1.19
Mr Len Czekaj 75763SouthS-1.10
Mrs Carol Docker 74422SouthS1.36
Mr Kamalijit Lyall 74269SouthS-1.05
Mr Harry Lane 76832SouthBasement
Mr Des Sanford 74269SouthS0.35
Prof Anthony Griffiths 74316WestW2.28
Mr Alan Griffiths 75786WestW0.07
Prof Keith Williams 74847WestW2.43
Mrs Bev Jones 74070SouthS1.40
Mrs Pauline Welsh 74975SouthS1.40
Mr Malcolm Seabourne 75754WestW0.04

It is an offence to remove any item from a first-aid cabinet except for the purpose of first aid. The Joint Use Stores hold a stock of consumables and the person responsible for the First Aid box should replenish it ASAP after use. First Aid boxes are located at strategic points within the School. Staff and students should know the location of the nearest one to his place of work.