Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

Academic Staff - Philosophy

Dr Andrew Edgar

Dr Paul CrosthwaitePosition: Reader Email: Edgar@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 74935Location: 1.34 Area: Philosophy

Dr Richard Gray

Dr Richard GrayPosition: Senior Lecturer Email: GrayR@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75416Location: 1.33 Area: Philosophy

Dr Elizabeth Irvine

Dr Paul CrosthwaitePosition: Lecturer Email: IrvineE@cf.ac.uk Telephone: N/A Location: N/A Area: Philosophy

Dr Will McNeill

Dr Will McNeill Position: Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)Email: McNeillW@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 77174 Location: 1.41Area: Philosophy

Professor Christopher Norris

Professor Christopher NorrisPosition: Distinguished Research ProfessorEmail: NorrisC@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75412 Location: 1.54Area: Philosophy

Dr Kathryn Plant

Dr Kathryn PlantPosition: Teaching AssociateEmail: PlantK@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 76539 Location: 1.35Area: Philosophy

Dr Simon Robertson

Dr Simon RobertsonPosition: LecturerEmail: RobertsonS3@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 70729 Location: 1.37Area: Philosophy

Dr Peter Sedgwick

Dr Peter Sedgwick Position: Reader Email: Sedgwick@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 76075Location: 1.44 Area: Philosophy

Dr Nicholas Shackel

Dr Nicolas SheckelPosition: Senior Lecturer Email: ShackelN@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75664Location: 1.42 Area: Philosophy

Professor Alessandra Tanesini

Alt text must be provided!Position: Professor of Philosophy Email: Tanesini@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75663 Location: 1.47Area: Philosophy

Dr Jonathan Webber

Dr Jonathan WebberPosition: Senior Lecturer Email: WebberJ1@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75660 Location: 1.43Area: Philosophy

Dr Huw Williams

Dr Huw WilliamsPosition: Lecturer (Coleg Cymraeg)Email: WilliamsH47@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 74806Location: 1.40 Area: Philosophy