Research students

Joshua Ahmed

Joshua Ahmed

Research student

Email:
ahmedj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Elizabeth Alexander

Elizabeth Alexander

Research student

Email:
alexanderer@cardiff.ac.uk
Scott Armstrong

Scott Armstrong

Research student

Email:
armstrongsb1@cardiff.ac.uk

Marco Azevedo

Research student

Email:
azevedomc@cardiff.ac.uk
Alodie Bubeck

Ms Alodie Bubeck

Research student

Email:
bubecka@cardiff.ac.uk
Scott Butler

Scott Butler

Research student

Email:
butlers1@cardiff.ac.uk
Miros Charidemou

Miros Charidemou

Research student

Email:
charidemoums@cardiff.ac.uk
Henry Coombs

Henry Coombs

Research student

Email:
coombshe@cardiff.ac.uk
Emily Deaney

Emily Deaney

Research student

Email:
deaneye@cardiff.ac.uk
Henrieka Detlef

Henrieka Detlef

Research student

Email:
detlefh1@cardiff.ac.uk
RobertGooday

Robert Gooday

Research student

Email:
goodayr@cardiff.ac.uk
Michael Hodge

Michael Hodge

Research student

Email:
hodgems@cardiff.ac.uk
Alexander Horton

Alexander Horton

Research student

Email:
hortonaj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Hannah Hughes

Hannah Hughes

Research student

Email:
hughesh6@cardiff.ac.uk
Hao-Tang Jhan

Hao-Tang Jhan

Research student

Email:
jhanht@cardiff.ac.uk
Usman Kaigama

Usman Kaigama

Research student

Email:
kaigamau@cardiff.ac.uk
Bartosz Karykowski

Bartosz Karykowski

Research student

Email:
karykowskibt@cardiff.ac.uk
Bianca Kennedy

Bianca Kennedy

Research student

Email:
kennedyb1@cardiff.ac.uk

Stephen King

Research student

Email:
kingsj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Christopher Kirkham

Christopher Kirkham

Research student

Email:
kirkhamc@cardiff.ac.uk

Adrijan Kosir

Research student

Email:
kosira@cardiff.ac.uk
Rebekah Lawton

Rebekah Lawton

Research student

Email:
lawtonrm@cardiff.ac.uk
Matthew Loocke

Matthew Loocke

Research student

Email:
loockemp@cardiff.ac.uk
Ana Maia

Ana Maia

Research student

Email:
maiaar@cardiff.ac.uk
Nathalia Matto

Nathalia Mattos

Research student

Email:
mattosnh@cardiff.ac.uk
Anna Mikis

Anna Mikis

Research student

Email:
mikisad@cardiff.ac.uk
Freya Mitchinson

Freya Mitchison

Research student

Email:
mitchisonf@cardiff.ac.uk
Huw Mithan

Huw Mithan

Research student

Email:
mithanht@cardiff.ac.uk
Sarah Moore

Sarah Moore

Research student

Email:
leesj7@cardiff.ac.uk
Daniel Morgan

Daniel Morgan

Research student

Email:
morganda@cardiff.ac.uk
Michael Nairn

Michael Nairn

Research student

Email:
nairnmg@cardiff.ac.uk
Rachel North

Rachel North

Research student

Email:
northrt@cardiff.ac.uk
Miriam Olivier

Miriam Olivier

Research student

Email:
oliviermf@cardiff.ac.uk
Bethan Phillips

Ms Bethan Phillips

Research student

Email:
phillipsba@cardiff.ac.uk
Aldina Piedade

Aldina Piedade

Research student

Email:
piedadeam@cardiff.ac.uk
Matthew Price

Matthew Price

Research student

Email:
pricemg@cardiff.ac.uk

Kimberley Pyle

Research student

Email:
pylekm@cardiff.ac.uk
Qin Yongpeng

Yongpeng Qin

Research student

Email:
qiny8@cardiff.ac.uk
HeatherRegan

Ms Heather Regan

Research student

Email:
reganhc@cardiff.ac.uk
Alejandro Romaan-Gonzalez

Alejandro Romaan-Gonzalez

Research student

Email:
roman-gonzaleza@cardiff.ac.uk

Ms Amy Sparkes

Research student

Email:
sparkesav@cardiff.ac.uk

Piers Stanger

Research student

Email:
stangerpc@cardiff.ac.uk
Hanna Stephenson

Hannah Stephenson

Research student

Email:
stephensonhg@cardiff.ac.uk
Ze Tao

Ze Tao

Research student

Email:
taoz@cardiff.ac.uk
Nicholas Ward

Nicholas Ward

Research student

Email:
wardni@cardiff.ac.uk

Gethin While

Research student

Email:
whileg1@cardiff.ac.uk
Jamie Wilson

Jamie Wilson

Research student

Email:
wilsonjd@cardiff.ac.uk
Ella Young

Ella Young

Research student

Email:
youngec1@cardiff.ac.uk