Research students

Marco Azevedo

Research student

Email:
azevedomc@cardiff.ac.uk
Emma Bennett

Miss Emma Bennett

Research student

Email:
bennette7@cardiff.ac.uk

Cerys Biancardi

Research student

Email:
biancardica@cardiff.ac.uk
Joanna Brims

Miss Joanna Brims

Research student

Email:
brimsjc@cardiff.ac.uk

Sophie Cox

Research student

Email:
coxs8@cardiff.ac.uk
Henrieka Detlef

Henrieka Detlef

Research student

Email:
detlefh1@cardiff.ac.uk
Jennifer Ellis

Ms Jennifer Ellis

Research student

Email:
ellisj11@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Oliver Francis

Research student

Email:
franciso1@cardiff.ac.uk
RobertGooday

Robert Gooday

Research student

Email:
goodayr@cardiff.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Gore

Research student

Email:
goresj@cardiff.ac.uk

Niall Groome

Research student

Email:
grooment@cardiff.ac.uk
George Guice

Mr George Guice

Research student

Email:
guiceg@cardiff.ac.uk

Reinet Harbidge

Research student

Email:
harbidgerc@cardiff.ac.uk
Michael Hodge

Mr Michael Hodge

Research student

Email:
hodgems@cardiff.ac.uk

Maximiliaan Jansen

Research student

Email:
jansenmn@cardiff.ac.uk
Hao-Tang Jhan

Hao-Tang Jhan

Research student

Email:
jhanht@cardiff.ac.uk

Song Jing

Research student

Email:
jings@cardiff.ac.uk
Richard Jones

Richard Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesr126@cardiff.ac.uk
Usman Kaigama

Usman Kaigama

Research student

Email:
kaigamau@cardiff.ac.uk
Bianca Kennedy

Bianca Kennedy

Research student

Email:
kennedyb1@cardiff.ac.uk

Adrijan Kosir

Research student

Email:
kosira@cardiff.ac.uk

Harold Leah

Research student

Email:
leahhr@cardiff.ac.uk

Zhibin Lei

Research student

Email:
leiz2@cardiff.ac.uk
Ana Maia

Ana Maia

Research student

Email:
maiaar@cardiff.ac.uk
Andrew Martin

Mr Andrew Martin

Research student

Email:
martinaj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Nathalia Matto

Nathalia Mattos

Research student

Email:
mattosnh@cardiff.ac.uk
Anna Mikis

Anna Mikis

Research student

Email:
mikisad@cardiff.ac.uk

Jasmin Millar

Research student

Email:
millarjl@cardiff.ac.uk
Huw Mithan

Huw Mithan

Research student

Email:
mithanht@cardiff.ac.uk
Sarah Moore

Sarah Moore

Research student

Email:
leesj7@cardiff.ac.uk
Michael Nairn

Michael Nairn

Research student

Email:
nairnmg@cardiff.ac.uk

Sophie Nuber

Research student

Email:
nubers@cardiff.ac.uk
Jamie Price

Mr Jamie Price

Research student

Email:
pricejj1@cardiff.ac.uk

Kimberley Pyle

Research student

Email:
pylekm@cardiff.ac.uk
Qin Yongpeng

Yongpeng Qin

Research student

Email:
qiny8@cardiff.ac.uk

Edisson Quichimbo Miguitama

Research student

Email:
quichimbomiguitamaea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
07522563236
HeatherRegan

Ms Heather Regan

Research student

Email:
reganhc@cardiff.ac.uk
William Smith

William Smith

Research student

Email:
smithwd1@cardiff.ac.uk
Eveanjelene Snee

Eveanjelene Snee

Research student

Email:
sneee@cardiff.ac.uk

Ms Amy Sparkes

Research student

Email:
sparkesav@cardiff.ac.uk

Piers Stanger

Research student

Email:
stangerpc@cardiff.ac.uk

Aidan Starr

Research student

Email:
starra1@cardiff.ac.uk
Ze Tao

Ze Tao

Research student

Email:
taoz@cardiff.ac.uk

Christopher Tulley

Research student

Email:
tulleycj@cardiff.ac.uk

Olivia Walker

Research student

Email:
walkeroa@cardiff.ac.uk
Jian Wang

Mr Jian Wang

Research student

Email:
wangj95@cardiff.ac.uk
Nicholas Ward

Nicholas Ward

Research student

Email:
wardni@cardiff.ac.uk

Gethin While

Research student

Email:
whileg1@cardiff.ac.uk