Research staff

Peter Abbott

Dr Peter Abbott

Marie Sklodowska-Curie Research Fellow

Email:
abbottp@cardiff.ac.uk
Meghan Alexander

Dr Meghan Alexander

Research Associate

Email:
alexanderm5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9064
Adam Beall

Dr Adam Beall

Research Associate

Email:
bealla1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4336
Katherine Crichton

Dr Katherine Crichton

Research Associate

Email:
crichtonk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4573
Dr Mark Cuthbert

Dr Mark Cuthbert

Research Fellow and Lecturer

Email:
cuthbertm2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4051

Dr Marie Ekström

Research Fellow in Climate Change Impacts

Email:
ekstromm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2068 8788
Flavia Boscolo Galazzo

Dr Flavia Boscolo Galazzo

Research Associate

Email:
boscologalazzof@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20874573
Daniel Hobley

Dr Daniel Hobley

Lecturer and research fellow

Email:
hobleyd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6213
Alexander Horton

Dr Alexander Horton

Research Associate

Email:
hortonaj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2087 7489
Eleanor John

Eleanor John

Research Associate

Email:
johne11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6665

Dr Yu-Chen Ling

Research Associate

Email:
lingy4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4928

Nathalia Mattos

Research Associate

Email:
mattosnh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
70010
Katie McFall

Dr Katie McFall

Research Associate

Email:
mcfallk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4331

Dr Emma McKinley

Research Fellow

Email:
mckinleye1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4573
Matthew Price

Matthew Price

Research Associate

Email:
pricemg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4336

Huw Pullin

Research Associate

Email:
pullinh2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
74573
Jing Ran

Dr Jing Ran

Research Associate

Email:
ranj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0063
David Raynolds

Dr David Reynolds

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
reynoldsd3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0188

Nikitha Saji

Research Associate

Email:
sajin@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4336

Dr Paola Moffa Sanchez

Research Associate

Email:
moffasanchezp1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4573
Jack Wiliams

Jack Williams

Research Associate in Structural Geology

Email:
williamsj132@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4336