Research staff

Peter Abbott

Dr Peter Abbott

Marie Sklodowska-Curie Research Fellow

Email:
abbottp@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Henry Coombs

Research Associate

Email:
coombshe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6420

Dr Katherine Crichton

Research Associate

Email:
crichtonk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4573
Dr Mark Cuthbert

Dr Mark Cuthbert

Research Fellow

Email:
cuthbertm2@cardiff.ac.uk
Flavia Boscolo Galazzo

Dr Flavia Boscolo Galazzo

Research Associate

Email:
boscologalazzof@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20874573
Daniel Hobley

Dr Daniel Hobley

Lecturer and research fellow

Email:
hobleyd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6213
Sarah LAmbart

Dr Sarah Lambart

COFUND Fellow

Email:
lambarts@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4336

Dr Yu-Chen Ling

Research Associate

Email:
lingy4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4928
Katie McFall

Dr Katie McFall

Research Associate

Email:
mcfallk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4331

Dr Emma McKinley

Research Fellow

Email:
mckinleye1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4573

Dr Robert Parker

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
parkerr5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4051
Matthew Price

Matthew Price

Research Associate

Email:
pricemg@cardiff.ac.uk
Jing Ran

Dr Jing Ran

Research Associate

Email:
ranj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0063
David Raynolds

Dr David Reynolds

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
reynoldsd3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0188

Dr Paola Moffa Sanchez

Research Associate

Email:
moffasanchezp1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4573