Research staff

Sabrina Berlendis

Dr Sabrina Berlendis

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
berlendiss@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4488
Rossano Ciampalini

Dr Rossano Ciampalini

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
ciampalinir@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4573

Dr Barry Cragg

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
craggb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4928

Dr Davide Gamboa

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
gamboada1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4991
Xun Gong

Dr Xun Gong

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
gongx1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4573

Dr Clare Hall

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
hallc7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4573

Dr Lukas Jonkers

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
jonkersl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4573

Dr Robert Parker

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
parkerr5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4051
David Raynolds

Dr David Reynolds

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
reynoldsd3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0188

Dr Hein Van Heck

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
vanheckhj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5751