Contact us

For any questions about making a gift, fundraising support or volunteering for Cardiff University, please contact the Fundraising team in the Development and Alumni Relations department.

Administration support

Tina Harris

Tina Harris

PA/Admin Assistant

Email:
harristl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6167
Kathryn Hollands

Kathryn Hollands

Administrative Assistant

Email:
hollandsk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0264
Abbie Shaw

Abbie Shaw

Administrative Assistant

Email:
shawa9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29206 10297

Fundraising team

Jess Evans

Jessica Evans

Senior Development Manager

Email:
evansj113@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)292087 6551
Esther Liu

Esther Liu

Stewardship Officer

Email:
liuer@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29225 10298
Photo of a blond lady smiling

Eleanor Hewett

Senior Development Manager

Email:
hewette@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0372
Beth Morrissey

Beth Morrissey

Development Officer

Email:
morrisseyb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)79 7035 7933
Alex Parker

Alex Parker

Development Officer

Email:
parkera9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)7973979540
Caroline Semmons

Caroline Semmens

Senior Development Manager

Email:
semmensc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2068 8310
Alice Sockett

Alice Sockett

Legacies and In Memoriam Gifts Officer

Email:
socketta@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)292251 0296
Greg Spencer

Greg Spencer

Deputy Director of Development & Head of Fundraising

Email:
spencerg4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8048
Photo of a blond lady smiling

Genna Vizard

Development Manager

Email:
vizardg2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6727

Director

Image of a person with medium-length brown hair smiling into the camera

TJ Rawlinson

Director