Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu


Prof Simon C Moore 

Admin Assistant: Mrs Claire Simpson 


Dr Paul Jordan - Knowledge Transfer Partnership, funded by WAG, ESRC

Annie Williams - Research Associate (with SocSci), funded by PHR NIHR

Dr Claire O'Brien - Project Manager, funded by PHR NIHR



Britt Hallingberg (ESRC 1+3) with Laurence Moore and Steph van Goozen

Zairah Roked (with Jon Shepherd, School of Dentistry) Fellow, Faculty of Dental Surgery of the Royal College of Surgeons of England

Rob Trubey (with Ivor Chestnutt)

Kelly Main (ESRC 1+3) (with Steph van Goozen)


Kaelon Lloyd (CUROP student) with Paul Rosin and Dave Marshall in Computer Science

Previous students/postdocs:

Dr Iain Brennan (now a Lecturer at the University of Hull, School of Social Sciences)

Dr Eva Syngalaki (now a researcher/practitioner in Greece)

Dr Emma Lydall (now at Public Health Wales)

Dr Katie Bowen (ESRC 1+3) with Steph van Goozen

Dr Joanne Morgan (ESRC 1+3) with Steph van Goozen

Dr Semely Mylona (School) with Vas Sivarajasingham (now at Welsh Assembly Government)