Research students

Ahmed Al Qarakhli

Research student

Email:
al-qarakhlia@cardiff.ac.uk

Steven Avery

Research student

Email:
averys1@cardiff.ac.uk
PB

Paul Battersby

Research student

Email:
battersbyp@cardiff.ac.uk

Jordanna Dally

Research student

Email:
dallyj@cardiff.ac.uk

Elen Everett

Research student

Email:
everettep@cardiff.ac.uk

Rhiannon Griffiths

Research student

Email:
griffithsrm3@cardiff.ac.uk

Zahraa Hashim

Research student

Email:
hashimz@cardiff.ac.uk
ch

Clotilde Haury

Research student

Email:
hauryc@cardiff.ac.uk

Jabur Khan

Research student

Email:
khanj5@cardiff.ac.uk
sm

Stephen McKenna

Research student

Email:
mckennas@cardiff.ac.uk

Nor Azlida Mohd Nor

Research student

Email:
mohdnorn@cardiff.ac.uk
daniel Morese

Daniel Morse

Research student

Email:
morsedj@cardiff.ac.uk

Rachael Moses

Research student

Email:
mosesr@cardiff.ac.uk
Image of Nicholas Page

Dr Nicholas Page

Research student

Email:
pagena@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 6801
Image of Zairah Roked

Zaira Roked

Research student

Email:
rokedz@cardiff.ac.uk
Joana Bradunaite

Joana Stokniene

Research student

Email:
stoknienej@cardiff.ac.uk

Shannon Turberville

Research student

Email:
turbervilles@cardiff.ac.uk