Research staff

Mrs Pascale Aeschlimann

Research Fellow

Email:
aeschlimannpc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 48420

Amr Alraies

Research Associate

Email:
al-raiesa@cardiff.ac.uk
Sarah Bamford

Dr Sarah Bamford

Research Technician (Microbiology)

Email:
humphriessl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5828
hb

Helen Brown

Research Associate

Email:
brownh15@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Anwen Cope

Research Associate

Email:
copea1@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Zhiyong Dong

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
dongz@cardiff.ac.uk

Katrina Duggan

Research Technician (Wound Biology Group)

Email:
duggank2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44252
Christopher Fenton

Chris Fenton

Technician/Laboratory Supervisor

Email:
fentonc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 43903
Fiona Gagg

Dr Fiona Gagg

Laboratory Manager

Email:
whitefs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42546

Rachel Howard-Jones

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
howardjonesra1@cardiff.ac.uk
Alison Jack

Dr Alison Jack

Research Associate

Email:
jacka1@cardiff.ac.uk

Rhiannon Jones

Research Assistant

Email:
jonesrj5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45341
Martin Langley

Martin Langley

Deputy Laboratory Manager/Senior Research Technician (protein biochemistry)

Email:
langleyms@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 8420
Alan Lloyd Jones

Alan Lloyd-Jones

Laboratory Support Worker

Email:
lloyd-jonesa2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 2543

Dr Kate Powell

Research Associate

Dr Lydia Powell

Research Associate

Email:
powelllc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Pritchard, Manon

Dr Manon Pritchard

Research Associate

Email:
pritchardmf@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Zairah Roked

Research Assistant

Email:
rokedz@cardiff.ac.uk
Wendy Rowe

Wendy Rowe

Research Technician (imaging and materials)

Email:
rowew@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 43207
Maria Stack

Dr Maria Stack

Research Technician (molecular biology)

Email:
stackm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5828

Dr Mathieu Varache

Research Associate

Email:
varachem@cardiff.ac.uk
Sarah Youde

Dr Sarah Youde

Research Technician (tissue culture)

Email:
youdes@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 8420

Dr Bangfu Zhu

Research Associate

Email:
zhub2@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Alexei Zhurov

Research Officer

Email:
zhurovai@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 2920682161