Skip to content

Professional services staff

Suzy Burnett

Suzy Burnett

Postgraduate Programme and Admissions Coordinator

Email:
burnettsa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42544
No profile image

Lucy Collins

Subject Librarian - Dental

Email:
collinsl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42523

Christie Conlon

Graphic Designer

Email:
conloncs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8709

Michelle Corsi

Administrative Assistant

Email:
corsim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 207 43208
Lisa Dearn

Lisa Dearn

Administrative Assistant

Email:
dearnl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20848797
No profile image

Bernadette Dwyer

Finance & Research Administrator

Email:
dwyerb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 20742619
Sam Evans

Mr Sam Evans

Chief Photographer

Email:
evansst@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42572
Alaw Robertson

Alaw Forsythe

Quality and Enhancement Manager

Email:
forsythea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20745928
No profile image

Rhian Harford

Undergraduate Programme and Assessment Coordinator

Email:
harfordrh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42493
Beverley Howell

Beverley Howell

Postgraduate Admissions Assistant

Email:
howellb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44251
Louise Hughes

Louise Hughes

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email:
hughesl28@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20746728
Bev Jones

Beverley Jones

Administrative Assistant

Email:
jonesb5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42447
RJJ

Riah-Jayne Jones

School Manager

Email:
jonesrj10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 4223
No profile image

Fiona Kiely

Academic Administration Manager

Email:
kielyf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44221
Ceri Hawkins

Ceri Lippett

Administrative Assistant

Email:
lippettce@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42442
Lisa Mainwarning

Lisa Mills

Administrative Assistant / PA to Head of School

Email:
millslr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42470
Cheryl Moorcraft

Cheryl Moorcraft

Timetabling Officer

Email:
moorcraftcl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 48366
No profile image

Julie Morris

Undergraduate Programme and Timetabling Officer

Email:
morrisj20@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 6803
No profile image

Victoria Ocock

Undergraduate Programme & Admissions Officer

Email:
ocock@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 46917
No profile image

Nicole Parsons

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant

Email:
parsonsn2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 2920 742468
Joanne Pearce

Joanne Pearce

Undergraduate Programme Assistant

Email:
pearcej2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45556
Emma Pengelly

Emma Pengelly

Administrative Assistant in Dental Public Health

Email:
pengellye3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20744809
Catherine Roberts

Catherine Roberts

Senior Management Support Co-ordinator

Email:
robertsc8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45246
No profile image

Miss Ellie Rush

Clinical Photographer

Email:
rushel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42606
Allyson Smith

Allyson Smith

Finance & Research Administrator

Email:
smitha54@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45853
Amsnda Smith

Amanda Smith

Finance & Research Manager

Email:
smithaj17@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44160
Mary Tweed

Mary Tweed

Senior Library Assistant

Email:
tweedm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42524