Professional services staff

Suzy Burnett

Suzy Burnett

Postgraduate Programme and Admissions Coordinator

Email:
burnettsa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42544

Colin Campbell

Presentation Support Officer

Email:
campbellce@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88173

Lucy Collins

Subject Librarian - Dental

Email:
collinsl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42523

Christie Conlon

Graphic Designer

Email:
conloncs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8709

Michelle Corsi

Administrative Assistant Fiction Trial

Email:
corsim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 207 43208

Nathan Edwards

Clinical Photographer

Email:
edwardsnd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 292074 2606
Sam Evans

Mr Sam Evans

Chief Photographer

Email:
evansst@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42572

Rhian Harford

Undergraduate Programme and Assessment Coordinator

Email:
harfordrh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42493
Ceri Hawkins

Ceri Hawkins

Administrative Assistant

Email:
hawkinsce@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42442
Beverley Howell

Beverley Howell

Postgraduate Admissions Assistant

Email:
howellb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44251

David Hughes

Head of Dental Illustration and Deputy Director Media Resources Centre

Email:
hughesdj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42678
Bev Jones

Beverley Jones

Administrative Assistant

Email:
jonesb5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42447
RJJ

Riah-Jayne Jones

School Manager

Email:
jonesrj10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 4223

Fiona Kiely

Academic Administration Manager

Email:
kielyf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44221

Catherine Layne

Administrative Assistant

Email:
laynecj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42470
Lisa Mainwarning

Lisa Mainwaring

Administrative Assistant

Email:
mainwaringlr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42470
Cheryl Moorcraft

Cheryl Moorcraft

Timetabling Officer

Email:
moorcraftcl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 48366

Julie Morris

Undergraduate Programme and Timetabling Officer

Email:
morrisj20@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 6803
Helen OHara

Helen O'Hara

Project Administrator / PA

Email:
oharah@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 4252

Victoria Ocock

Undergraduate Programme & Admissions Officer

Email:
ocock@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 46917
Joanne Pearce

Joanne Pearce

Undergraduate Programme Assistant

Email:
pearcej2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45556
Catherine Roberts

Catherine Roberts

Senior Management Support Co-ordinator

Email:
robertsc8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45246

Miss Ellie Rush

Clinical Photographer

Email:
rushel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42606
Allyson Smith

Allyson Smith

Finance & Research Administrator

Email:
smitha54@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45853
Amsnda Smith

Amanda Smith

Finance & Research Manager

Email:
smithaj17@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44160
Mary Tweed

Mary Tweed

Senior Library Assistant

Email:
tweedm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42524
Yu-Chiao Wang

Dr Yu-Chiao Wang

Project Manager for ELAStiC and EDARA projects

Email:
wangy73@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2184 1822