People

General enquiries

Dementia Research Institute

All staff

Valentina Escott-Price

Professor Valentina Escott-Price

Professor, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
escottpricev@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8429

Dr Matt Hill

Lecturer, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
hillm6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8464
Dobril Ivanov

Dr Dobril Ivanov

Sêr Cymru II Fellow, UK Dementia Research Institute

Email:
ivanovd1@cardiff.ac.uk
lesley jones

Professor Lesley Jones

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
jonesl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8469
Thomas Lancaster

Dr Thomas Lancaster

Sêr Cymru Fellow, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
lancastertm@cardiff.ac.uk

Georgina Menzies

Sêr Cymru Fellow, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
menziesg@cardiff.ac.uk
Paul Morgan

Professor Paul Morgan

Director of the Systems Immunity Research Institute

Email:
morganbp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7096

Dr Owen Peters

Lecturer in Dementia Research

Email:
petersom@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0898

Dr Gaynor Ann Smith

Lecturer, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
smithga@cardiff.ac.uk
Philip Taylor

Professor Philip Taylor

Professor of Translational Immunology, Division of Infection and Immunity. PGR Lead, Systems Immunity Research Institute.

Email:
taylorpr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7328

Caleb Webber

Professor, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
webberc4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0890
A photo of professor Julie Williams

Professor Julie Williams

Director, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
williamsj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2068 8326