Skip to content

Ambassadors

chris arnold awesome profile picture

Dr Christian Arnold

Lecturer in Politics

Email:
arnoldc6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8824
Malcolm Beynon

Professor Malcolm Beynon

Associate Dean for Technology and Data, Professor of Uncertain Reasoning

Email:
beynonmj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5747
Clarice Bleil de Souza

Dr Clarice Bleil De Souza

Senior Lecturer

Email:
bleildesouzac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5969
Andrea Brancale

Professor Andrea Brancale

Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

Email:
brancalea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4485
Dr Thomas Connor

Dr Thomas Connor

Reader

Email:
connortr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4147
Daniel Farewell

Dr Daniel Farewell

Reader

Email:
farewelld@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7247
Photograph of Daniel Gartner

Dr Daniel Gartner

Lecturer

Email:
gartnerd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0850
Dawn Knight

Dr Dawn Knight

Reader

Email:
knightd5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6325
Professor Penny Lewis

Professor Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Professor

Email:
lewisp8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0467
Steven Schockaert

Professor Steven Schockaert

Professor

Email:
schockaerts1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9109