Pobl

Yulia Cherdantseva

Dr Yulia Cherdantseva

Research Fellow/Associate

Email:
cherdantsevayv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0014
Ian Cooper

Dr Ian Cooper

Lecturer (National Software Academy)

Email:
cooperim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8798
Helene de Ribaupierre

Dr Hélène de Ribaupierre

Lecturer

Email:
deribaupierreh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5532
Parisa Eslambolchilar

Dr Parisa Eslambolchilar

Senior Lecturer

Email:
eslambolchilarp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9346
Wendy Ivins

Dr Wendy Ivins

Lecturer

Email:
ivinswk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0248
Justin James

Justin James

Executive Officer (National Software Academy)

Email:
jamesj20@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8695
Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Lecturer (National Software Academy)

Email:
jonesc162@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88797

Dr Kathryn Jones

Lecturer

Email:
jonesk90@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0053
Fernando Loizides

Dr Fernando Loizides

Lecturer

Email:
loizidesf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9160
James Osborne

Dr James Osborne

Lecturer

Email:
osbornej8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4767
Liam Turner

Dr Liam Turner

Research Fellow/Associate

Email:
turnerl9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0011

Matthew Turner

Project Manager (Software Academy)

Email:
turnerm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0321

Nigel Turner

Task and Finish Project Manager, National Software Academy

Email:
turnern7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5533

Dr Alexia Zoumpoulaki

Lecturer

Email:
zoumpoulakia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0052