Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff Anrhydeddus

Ms Abigail Ashton

Institute of Physics

Email:
ashtona@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr David I Cunnah

Institute of Physics National Officer for Wales

Email:
david.cunnah@iop.org
Telephone:
+44 (0)79 1903 5752
Jonathan Davies

Yr Athro Jonathan I Davies

Emeritus Professor

Email:
jonathan.davies@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5255

Yr Athro Michael G Edmunds

Emeritus Professor

Email:
mike.edmunds@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4668

Dr Martin Elliott

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
martin.elliott@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5468
Image of Dr Edward Gomez

Dr Edward Gomez

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
egomez@lco.global
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20875121

Dr Clarence C Matthai

Year 1 Tutor

Email:
clarence.matthai@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5111

Dr Alistair H Nelson

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
nelsona@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4668
Image of Fabio Noviello

Dr Fabio Noviello

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
noviellof@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Pascale

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
enzo.pascale@caerdydd.ac.uk

Mr Rhys Phillips

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
phillipsr25@caerdydd.ac.uk