Academic staff

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Profiles of the Head of School, Deputy Head of School, and all other academic staff, along with contact details.

Jennifer Acton

Dr Jennifer Acton

Lecturer

Email:
actonj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0203
Julie Albon

Dr Julie Albon

Lecturer, Optic Nerve Head Group Leader, Person designate, Cathays Park HTA satellite licence

Email:
albonj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75427
Craig Boote

Dr Craig Boote

Senior lecturer

Email:
bootec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70586
 Matthew Dunn

Dr Matt J Dunn

Teacher

Email:
dunnmj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 70576
Richard Earlam

Richard Earlam

Senior Personal Tutor, Undergraduate Admissions Officer

Email:
earlam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74852
Fergal Ennis

Dr Fergal Ennis

Director of Teaching, Lecturer, BSc Optometry Director of Board of Studies

Email:
ennisf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70550
Jon Erichsen

Yr Athro Jonathan Erichsen

Director of Postgraduate Research

Email:
erichsenjt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5656
Kat Evans

Dr Katharine Evans

Lecturer

Email:
evansks@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6237
Allanah Gaffney

Dr Allannah Gaffney

Teacher

Email:
gaffneyaj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70553
Guggenheim, Jez

Yr Athro Jeremy Guggenheim

Professor

Email:
guggenheimj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 4904
Kirsten Hamilton-Maxwell

Dr Kirsten Hamilton-Maxwell

Lecturer

Email:
hamilton-maxwellke@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5100
Eirian Hughes

Dr Eirian Hughes

Athro/Optometrydd sy’n paratoi meddyginiaethau

Email:
hugheses1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70553
Carlo Knupp

Dr Carlo Knupp

Senior Research Fellow

Email:
knuppc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70118
Tom Margrain

Yr Athro Tom Margrain

Reader, Director of Innovation and Engagement

Email:
margrainth@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 76118
Lee McIlreavy

Dr Lee McIlreavy

Lecturer

Email:
mcilreavyl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 70134
Keith Meek

Yr Athro Keith Meek

Head of Biophysics Research Group, Senior Mentor

Email:
meekkm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6317
James Morgan

Yr Athro James E Morgan

Professor in Ophthalmology, Consultant Ophthalmologist

Email:
morganje3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3222
Katie Mortlock

Dr Katie Mortlock

Teaching Fellow

Email:
mortlockke@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29 2087 0553
Rachel North

Yr Athro Rachel North

Professor

Email:
north@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5114
Andrew Quantock

Yr Athro Andrew Quantock

Director of Research

Email:
quantockaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5064
TonyRedmondAlt

Dr Tony Redmond

Lecturer, Deputy Director of Postgraduate Research

Email:
redmondt1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0564

Dr Justyn Regini

Lecturer

Email:
reginijw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70061
Malgorzata Rosanowska

Dr Malgorzata Rozanowska

Lecturer

Email:
rozanowskamb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75057
Barbara Ryan

Dr Barbara Ryan

Cyfarwyddwr Rhaglenni Ôl-raddedig a Chyfarwyddwr WOPEC

Email:
ryanb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70233
Nik Sheen

Dr Nik Sheen

WOPEC Co-Director, Clinical Lead for the Eye Health Examinations Wales (EHEW) service

Email:
sheennj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6988
Louise T

Dr Louise Terry

Teacher

Email:
terryl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0247
Marcela Votruba

Yr Athro Marcela Votruba

Pennaeth yr Ysgol

Email:
votrubam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0117
Whitaker, David

Yr Athro David Whitaker

Pennaeth Ysgol Dros Dro a Deon

Email:
whitakerd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74703
John Wild

Yr Athro John Wild

Professor

Email:
wildjm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 76487
Ashley Wood

Dr Ashley Wood

Lecturer

Email:
wooda2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75063
Maggie Woodhouse

Dr Margaret Woodhouse

Senior Lecturer

Email:
woodhouse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 76522
Rod Woodhouse

Dr Rhodri Woodhouse

Teaching Fellow and WOPEC Finance Officer

Email:
woodhouser@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 292087 6406