Cardiff hat trick at the AOP Awards!

06 Tachwedd 2015

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Cardiff hat trick at the AOP Awards!
Dr Maggie Woodhouse, Mr Shaimil Shah and Dr Kat Evans

We are delighted to say that there were three Cardiff winners at the Association of Optometrists awards ceremony, which was held on 5th November 2015 in Birmingham. Dr Maggie Woodhouse received a Lifetime Achievement award, Dr Kat Evans won Lecturer of the Year, and Shaimil Shah won Student of the Year.

Further information can be found at

Congratulations to all three!

Rhannu’r stori hon