Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Cyfieithu

Trinidad Clares Flores

Trinidad Clares Flores

University Teacher - Translation Studies

Email:
claresflorest@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4254
Dorota Goluch

Dr Dorota Goluch

Lecturer in Translation

Email:
goluchd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5601
Kate Griffiths

Dr Kate Griffiths

Senior Lecturer in French

Email:
griffithsks@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6927

Dr Monika Hennemann

Darlithydd Almaeneg a Chyfieithu, Ysgol Ieithoedd Modern

Email:
hennemannm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4236

Dr Nick Hodgin

Lecturer in German Studies

Email:
hodginn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Abdel-Wahab Khalifa

Dr Abdel-Wahab Khalifa

Lecturer in Translation and Interpreting

Email:
khalifaa9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6246
Cristina Marinetti

Dr Cristina Marinetti

Lecturer in Translation

Email:
marinettic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4254
Loredana Polezzi

Yr Athro Loredana Polezzi

Professor in Translation Studies

Email:
polezzil@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8735
Luisa Percopo

Dr Luisa Pèrcopo

Research Assistant

Email:
percopol1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4232

Kombola Ramadhani Mussa

Early Career Research Fellow Leverhulme Trust

Email:
ramadhanimussak@caerdydd.ac.uk
Carlos Sanz Mingo

Dr Carlos A. Sanz Mingo

Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Email:
mingocs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4145
Liz Wren-Owens

Dr Elizabeth Wren-Owens

Senior Lecturer in Italian

Email:
wren-owensea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6438