Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Sbaeneg

Dr Tilmann Altenberg

Dr Tilmann Altenberg

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Email:
altenbergtg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4584
Ceire Broderick

Dr Ceire Broderick

Lecturer in Spanish

Email:
broderickc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6632

Ana Carrasco

University Teacher - Spanish

Email:
carrascoa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4881
Andrew Dowling

Dr Andrew Dowling

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Email:
dowlinga@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5608
Sian Edwards

Dr Siân Edwards

Uwch-ddarlithydd Astudiaethau Sbaenaidd, Cydlynydd Academaidd Ieithoedd I Bawb

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
edwardss38@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9685
Nazaret Perez Nieto

Nazaret Perez-Nieto

Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
perez-nieton@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6375

Dr Ryan Prout

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Email:
proutr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6258
Beatriz Rubio Arribas

Beatriz Rubio-Arribas

University Teacher - Spanish

Email:
rubioarribasb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 225 10101
Carlos Sanz Mingo

Dr Carlos A. Sanz Mingo

Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Email:
mingocs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4145
Joey Whitfield

Dr Joey Whitfield

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow

Email:
whitfieldj1@caerdydd.ac.uk