Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff addysg i oedolion

Sylvie Beresford

Sylvie Beresford

French Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
beresfords3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Larissa Berquo

Larissa Berquo

Portuguese Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
berquol@caerdydd.ac.uk
Caterina Bertelli

Caterina Bertelli

Italian Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
bertellic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Susan Birch

Susan Birch

French Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
birchs2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Terumi Blackmore

French Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
blackmoret@caerdydd.ac.uk

Grazyna Blochowiak

Polish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
blochowiakg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Marcella Busia

Marcella Busia

Teacher in Italian

Email:
busiam1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5296

Dr Gabrielle Cablitz

German Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
cablitzg@caerdydd.ac.uk

Maryna Calder

Russian Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
calderm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Julien Carelli

Julien Carelli

French Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
carellij@caerdydd.ac.uk
Bruna Chezzi

Dr Bruna Chezzi

Italian Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
chezzib@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ana Costa

Ana Costa

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
costacostaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Buthenah Davies

Buthenah Davies

Arabic Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
daviesb24@caerdydd.ac.uk
Susan Echaves

Susanna Echaves

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
echavess@caerdydd.ac.uk
Helga Eckart

Helga Eckart

Senior Lecturer in German

Email:
eckart@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5336
Fanzhi Yang

Yang Fanzhi

Tiwtor Mandarin - Sefydliad Confucius, Ieithoedd i Bawb ac Addysg i Oedolion

Email:
fanzhiy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Gael Gallen

Gael Gallen

French Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
galleng@caerdydd.ac.uk

Paloma Galvez Corredor

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
galvezcorredorp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Zora Jackman

Zora Jackman

Public Service Interpreting Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
jackmanz@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stephane Jenaer

Stephane Jenaer

French Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
jenaers@caerdydd.ac.uk
Olga Lewis

Olga Lewis

Russian Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
lewiso@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ying Lin

Ying Lin

Mandarin Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
liny13@caerdydd.ac.uk

Sian Milford

French Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
milfordse@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Anna-Marjatta Milsom

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
milsoma2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Cristina Moroy

Cristina Moroy

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
moroyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Belen Munguia-Peacock

Belen Munguia-Peacock

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
munguia-peacockb@caerdydd.ac.uk

Juliana Nau

German Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
nauj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nadia Swanwick

Nadia Nebot

University Teacher - French

Email:
nebotn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8851
Selma Oran

Selma Oran

Turkish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
orans@caerdydd.ac.uk

Hamid Sahki

French Tutor - Languages for All and Adult Education

Email:
sahkih@caerdydd.ac.uk

Sefat Salama

Arabic Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
salamas@caerdydd.ac.uk

Amina Shabaan

Arabic Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
shabaana@caerdydd.ac.uk
Anthony Thirion

Anthony Thirion

French Tutor - Languages for All and Adult Education

Email:
thiriona@caerdydd.ac.uk
Pia Weninger

Pia Weninger

University Teacher and Associate Tutor in German

Email:
weningerp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29208 76632
Noriko Whitelock

Noriko Whitelock

Japanese Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
whitelockn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Huan Zhu

Huan Zhu

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute, Languages for All and Adult Education

Email:
zhuh19@caerdydd.ac.uk
Samia Zitouni

Samia Zitouni

French Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
zitounis1@caerdydd.ac.uk