Staff ymchwil

Dr Huda Abdelrahman

Clinical Research fellow

Email:
abdelrahmanh@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Fairoz Abdul

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
abdulf@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Ali Aboklaish

Research Associate

Email:
aboklaishaf1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Samia Addis

Research Associate

Email:
addiss1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7134

Victor Adekanmbi

Research Fellow

Email:
adekanmbiv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0773
Harry Ahmed

Dr Harry Ahmed

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
ahmedh2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0194
Rebecca Aicheler

Dr Rebecca Aicheler

Research Associate

Email:
aichelerr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87542

Dr Saly Al-Taei

Research Associate

Email:
altaeis1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 2920316288
Saydul Alam

Dr Saydul Alam

Research Associate

Email:
alams8@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Faraz Ali

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
alifm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45874

Dr Despina Anagnostou

Research Fellow

Email:
anagnostoud@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7902

Melisa Anton

Research Associate

Email:
lopezantonm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Kevin Ashelford

Research Fellow

Email:
ashelfordke@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44034
Dr Pauline Ashfield-Watt

Dr Pauline Ashfield-Watt

Research Fellow

Email:
ashfield-wattp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70099

Dr Meriem Attaf

Research Associate

Email:
attafm@caerdydd.ac.uk