Staff academaidd ac ymchwil

Dr Andreas Aasurad photograph

Dr Andreas Aaserud

Research Associate

Email:
aaseruda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0617
Iskander Aliev

Dr Iskander Aliev

Senior Lecturer

Email:
alievi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5547
Andreas Artemiou

Dr Andreas Artemiou

Lecturer

Email:
artemioua@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0616
Photograph of Prof Alex Balinsky

Yr Athro Alexander Balinsky

Professor of Mathematical Physics

Email:
balinskya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5528
Photograph of Dr Roger Behrend

Dr Roger Behrend

Lecturer

Email:
behrendr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5543

Dr Jonathan Ben-Artzi

Senior Lecturer

Email:
ben-artzij@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 875624
Photograph of Dr Maggie Chen

Dr Maggie Chen

Senior Lecturer in Financial Mathematics

Email:
chenj60@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5523
Photograph of Mikhail Cherdantsev

Dr Mikhail Cherdantsev

Lecturer

Email:
cherdantsevm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5549
Photograph of Chris Davies

Dr Chris Davies

Reader

Email:
daviesc9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5531
Dr Nicholas Dirr

Yr Athro Nicolas Dirr

Reader

Email:
dirrnp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0920
Dr Federica Dragoni

Dr Federica Dragoni

Lecturer

Email:
dragonif@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5529
Photograph of Tracey England

Dr Tracey England

Research Associate

Email:
englandtj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0986
Dr Suresh Eswarathasan photograph

Dr Suresh Eswarathasan

Lecturer

Email:
eswarathasans@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0935
Photograph of Dr Dafydd Evans

Dr Dafydd Evans

Lecturer in Operational Research

Email:
evansd8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0621
David E Evans Photograph

Yr Athro David E Evans

Research Professor of Mathematics

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
evansde@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4522
Dr Andrei Gagarin photograph

Dr Andrei Gagarin

Lecturer

Email:
gagarina@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8850
Photograph of Daniel Gartner

Dr Daniel Gartner

Lecturer

Email:
gartnerd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0850
Dr Bertrand Gauthier photograph

Dr Bertrand Gauthier

Lecturer

Email:
gauthierb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5544
Photograph of Dr Jonathan Gillard

Dr Jonathan Gillard

Senior Lecturer in Statistics

Email:
gillardjw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0619
Photograph of Professor Paul Harper

Yr Athro Paul Harper

Deputy Head of School, Professor of Operational Research

Email:
harper@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6841
Professor Owen Jones photograph

Yr Athro Owen Jones

Chair in Operational Research

Email:
joneso18@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2251 0253
Dr Usama Kadri photograph

Dr Usama Kadri

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics

Email:
kadriu@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 208 75863
KaterinaPhoto

Dr Katerina Kaouri

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics

Email:
kaourik@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5259
Photograph of Dr Vincent Knight

Dr Vincent Knight

Lecturer

Email:
knightva@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5548
Picture of Gandalf Lechner

Dr Gandalf Lechner

Lecturer

Email:
lechnerg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 75553
Photograph of Professor Nikolai Leonenko

Yr Athro Nikolai Leonenko

Professor

Email:
leonenkon@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5521
Photograph of Dr Matthew Lettington

Dr Matthew Lettington

Lecturer

Email:
lettingtonmc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5670
Rhyd Lewis photograph

Dr Rhyd Lewis

Lecturer

Email:
lewisr9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4856

Dr Anqi Liu

Lecturer in Financial Mathematics

Email:
liua5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70908
Dr Timothy Logvinenko photograph

Dr Timothy Logvinenko

Lecturer

Email:
logvinenkot@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5546
Prof Marco Marletta

Yr Athro Marco Marletta

Deputy Head of School

Email:
marlettam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5552
Dr David McConnell photograph

Dr David McConnell

Lecturer

Email:
mcconnelld@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088794
Angela Mihai

Dr Angela Mihai

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics

Email:
mihaila@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5570

Dr Baptiste Morisse

Research Associate

Email:
morisseb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Vinh Nguyen photograph

Dr Vinh Nguyen

Research Associate

Email:
nguyenv2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5540
Photograph of Timm Oertel

Dr Timm Oertel

Lecturer

Email:
oertelt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0849
Geraint Palmer photograph

Geraint Palmer

Welsh Medium Teaching Associate / Research Student

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
palmergi1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ulrich Pennig photograph

Dr Ulrich Pennig

Lecturer

Email:
pennigu@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8852
Photograph of Dr Andre Pepelyshev

Dr Andrey Pepelyshev

Lecturer

Email:
pepelyshevan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5530
Tim Phillips photograph

Yr Athro Tim Phillips

Head of School

Email:
phillipstn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4194
Photograph of Dr Mathew Pugh

Dr Mathew Pugh

Uwch-ddarlithydd

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
pughmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6862

Dr Frank Rosler

Research Associate

Photograph of Nikos Savva

Dr Nikos Savva

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics

Email:
savvan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5116
Karl Schmidt

Yr Athro Karl Schmidt

Reader

Email:
schmidtkm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6778
Profile Picture

Dr Kirstin Strokorb

Lecturer

Email:
strokorbk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8833
Dr Jonathan Thompson

Dr Jonathan Thompson

Admissions Tutor

Email:
thompsonjm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5524
Dr Robert Wilson

Dr Robert Wilson

Senior lecturer/Director of Learning and Teaching

Email:
wilsonrh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5517
Dr Simon Wood photograpgh

Dr Simon Wood

Lecturer

Email:
woodsi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5312
Thomas Woolley Profile Picture

Dr Thomas Woolley

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics

Email:
woolleyt1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 870618

Dr Junyong Zhang

Research Associate

Email:
zhangj107@caerdydd.ac.uk
Prof Anatoly Zhigljavsky photograpgh

Yr Athro Anatoly Zhigljavsky

Chair in Statistics

Email:
zhigljavskyaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5076