Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ymchwil

Nicholas Alderton

Nick Alderton

Research student

Email:
aldertonnk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
07795382758
No profile image

Dana Alduaij

Research student

Email:
alduaijd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Abubakar Alkali

Research student

Email:
alkaliaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lachezar Angelov

Research student

Email:
angelovl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Thomas Bidwell

Research student

Email:
bidwellth@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rachael Blakey

Research student

Email:
blakeyrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emma Borland

Research student

Email:
borlandej@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Harry Conway

Research student

Email:
conwayht@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lauren Cooper

Research student

Email:
cooperl7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Anthony Craig

Anthony Craig

Research student

Email:
craigaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tierney Cully

Research student

Email:
culleytt@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhianwen Daniel

Research student

Email:
danielre@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nye Davies

Research student

Email:
daviesn30@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Gregory Davies

Research student

Email:
daviesgj6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sara Davies

Sara Davies

Research student

Email:
daviessl25@caerdydd.ac.uk
Mark Emerton

Mark Emerton

Research student

Email:
emertonms@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhys Evans

Research student

Email:
evansrm10@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Steffan Evans

Research student

Email:
evanssh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Murad Gassanly

Research student

Email:
gassanlym@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Miguel Gomez

Research student

Email:
gomezma@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nicholas Griffin

Research student

Email:
griffinnj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Yunlong Guo

Research student

Email:
guoy13@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Elizabeth John

Research student

Email:
johnej1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mark Judd

Research student

Email:
juddmd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Bethan Judge

Research student

Email:
judgebj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lyla

Lyla Latif

Research student

Email:
khanla2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nicola Lester

Research student

Email:
lesternj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ivan Mugabi

Research student

Email:
mugabiim@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Aleydis Nissen

Research student

Email:
nissenam@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Dani O'Connor

Research student

Email:
oconnord2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Camilla Parker

Research student

Email:
parkerch@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Parry

Research student

Email:
parrymj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Oliver Pierce

Research student

Email:
pierceo@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Dave Riley

Research student

Email:
rileydd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Clarence Samson

Research student

Email:
samsoncs1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
0017097285302
No profile image

Shazwanis Shukri

Research student

Email:
shukris@caerdydd.ac.uk
Faith Simiyu

Faith Simiyu

Research student

Email:
simiyuf@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mulugeta Sisay

Research student

Email:
sisaym@caerdydd.ac.uk 
No profile image

Caer Smyth

Research student

Email:
smythc@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tung Hing Sum

Research student

Email:
sumt@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alison Tarrant

Research student

Email:
tarrantae2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Helen Taylor

Research student

Email:
taylorh16@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Claire Thurlow

Research student

Email:
thurlowc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Derek Tilley

Research student

Email:
tilleyd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kerstin Tomiak

Research student

Email:
tomiakkl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Charell Van Rooy

Research student

Email:
vanrooyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Oliver Wannell

Oliver Wannell

Research student

Email:
wannello@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Xingxing Wei

Research student

Email:
weix11@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Charlotte Wright

Research student

Email:
wrightcl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Chen Zhang

Research student

Email:
zhangc22@caerdydd.ac.uk