Ymchwil ôl-raddedig

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Ebo Afful

Research student

Email:
affule@caerdydd.ac.uk

Fokiya Akhtar

Research student

Email:
akhtarf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Nur Izzati Aziz

Research student

Email:
azizni@caerdydd.ac.uk

Kyle Barrowman

Research student

Email:
barrowmank@caerdydd.ac.uk

Steven Buckley

Research student

Email:
buckleysj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Lisa Callaway

Research student

Email:
callawaylm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Hiu M. Chan

Research student

Email:
chanhm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Matthew Charles

Research student

Email:
charlesm1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Wei-Ju Chen

Research student

Email:
chenw14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Victoria Dando

Research student

Email:
dandovw@caerdydd.ac.uk

Stephanie Frost

Research student

Email:
frosts@caerdydd.ac.uk

Zhan Gao

Research student

Email:
gaoz3@caerdydd.ac.uk

Shulin Gong

Research student

Email:
gongs1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Hugh Griffiths

Research student

Email:
griffithshn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Chao Guo

Research student

Email:
guoc3@caerdydd.ac.uk

David Harte

Research student

Email:
hartedm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Rachel Howells

Research student

Email:
poucherrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Muhammad Ilyas

Research student

Email:
ilyasm1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dinah Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesdm19@caerdydd.ac.uk

Hyunju Lee

Research student

Email:
leeh9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Linda Mitchell

Research student

Email:
mitchelll4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Marina Morani

Research student

Email:
moranim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Carolyn Newman

Research student

Email:
newmanca1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Norain Noordin

Research student

Email:
noordinnb@caerdydd.ac.uk

Binakuromo Ogbebor

Research student

Email:
ogbeborb2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Idil Abdi Osman

Research student

Email:
abdiosmani@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Siti Othman

Research student

Email:
othmansu1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Dafina Paca

Research student

Email:
pacad@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Maria Papadopoulou

Research student

Email:
papadopouloum1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Hyun-Jee Park

Research student

Email:
parkh2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Alida Payson

Research student

Email:
paysonab@caerdydd.ac.uk

Carlo Piccinini

Research student

Email:
piccininic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Allyson Purcell-Davis

Research student

Email:
purcell-davisa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Arran Rees

Research student

Email:
reesaj5@caerdydd.ac.uk

James Rendell

Research student

Email:
rendellj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Merisa Skulsuthavong

Research student

Email:
skulsuthavongm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Sara Sylvester

Research student

Email:
sylvestersm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Yuan Tian

Research student

Email:
tiany15@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ahmed Topkev

Research student

Email:
topkevah@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Michal Tuchowski

Research student

Email:
tuchowskim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Daniel Wheelock

Research student

Email:
wheelockd@caerdydd.ac.uk

Aulia Wimboyono

Research student

Email:
wimboyonoar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Lijie Yang

Research student

Email:
yangl20@caerdydd.ac.uk

Lamma Zghou

Research student

Email:
zghoull@caerdydd.ac.uk

Xin Zhang

Research student

Email:
zhangx41@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688

Xiaocai Zhang

Research student

Email:
zhangx79@caerdydd.ac.uk