Staff Gwasanaethau Proffesiynol

Mark Bryant

Development Officer for the Centre for the Study of Islam in the UK (Islam-UK)

Email:
bryantmw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0121
Emma Fisher

Emma Fisher

PA to Head of School/School Secretary

Email:
fisherel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0505
Teresa Gallagher

Teresa Gallagher

Administrator (Undergraduate) - Part One

Email:
gallaghert1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0903
Graham Getheridge

Graham Getheridge

Workplace Partnerships Officer

Email:
getheridgegr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0122
Kirsty Harding

Kirsty Harding

Graphic Designer & Digital Archaeological Illustrator

Email:
hardingk8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0065

Martin Herbst

Administrator (Undergraduate)

Email:
herbstjm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9842

Laura Hogg

Archaeological Illustrator

Email:
hoggl1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Leila Hughes

Research Support Officer

Email:
share-research@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0064
Catherine Rivers

Catherine Rivers

Team Manager

Email:
riversc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9658

Jed Rual

Administrator (Undergraduate)

Email:
rualj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5794

Abigail Rutherford

Facilities Officer and Department Safety Officer

Email:
rutherforda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4307

Karen Stapleton

School Administrator

Email:
stapletonk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4470
Jacqueline Sullivan

Jacqueline Sullivan

Team Manager

Email:
sullivanj7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9660
Lara Taffer

Lara Taffer

Administrator (School)

Email:
tafferl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4038
Sue Virgo

Susan Virgo

Laboratory Manager

Email:
virgose@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5632

Katherine Wilkins

Religious and Theological Studies and BTh Administrator

Email:
wilkinsk3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5297
Heather Williams

Heather Williams

School Manager

Email:
williamshe6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0153