Staff Gwasanaethau Proffesiynol

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Courtney Andrews

Administrator (Undergraduate) Maternity Cover

Email:
andrewsc5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4821

Mark Bryant

Development Officer for the Centre for the Study of Islam in the UK (Islam-UK)

Email:
bryantmw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0121
Aled Cooke

Aled Cooke

Technical Services and Facilities Manager (Safety Officer)

Email:
cookear@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6537

Sarah Creed

Administrative Officer (Admissions and Recruitment)

Email:
creeds@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4929
Emma Fischer

Emma Fisher

PA to Head of School/School Secretary

Email:
fisherel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0505
Graham Getheridge

Graham Getheridge

Workplace Partnerships Officer

Email:
getheridgegr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0122

Claire Hampson

Archaeology and Conservation Administrator

Email:
hampsonc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4821

Diane Harding

Administrator (Undergraduate)

Email:
hardingd4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4259
Kirsty Harding

Mrs Kirsty Harding

Graphic Designer & Digital Archaeological Illustrator

Email:
hardingk8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0065

Gareth Hopkins

Technician

Email:
hopkinsg7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0127
Mike Morgan

Michael Morgan

Religious Studies Administrator (BTH, Certificate and Diplomas)

Email:
morganm3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4470

John Parry

Computing Officer

Email:
parryj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000 ext 77157
Rachel Roberts

Rachel Roberts

Photographer

Email:
robertsr23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 0735

Lois Robinson

Administrator (Undergraduate)

Email:
robinsonl17@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4252
Helen Szewczky

Helen Szewczyk

Post Graduate Administrator

Email:
szewczykhl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0903
Sue Virgo

Susan Virgo

Laboratory Manager

Email:
virgose@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5632

Sally Walsh

Academic Manager

Email:
walshsm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4307

Katherine Wilkins

Religious and Theological Studies and BTh Administrator

Email:
wilkinsk3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5297

Heather Williams

School Manager

Email:
williamshe6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0153