Staff anrhydeddus ac emeritus

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Yr Athro Miranda Aldhouse-Green

Emeritus Professor

Email:
aldhouse-greenmj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Alexandra Bayliss

Honorary Professor

Email:
baylissal@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Elena Bellomo

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
bellomoe@libero.it

Yr Athro Gregor Benton

Emeritus Professor

Email:
benton@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6297

Dr Penny Bickle

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
bicklepf@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr James Boyd

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
boydjd2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Augustine Casiday

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
casidaya@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Mark Clavier

Honorary Senior Tutor

Email:
clavierm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Yr Athro Peter Cross

Emeritus Professor

Peter Edbury

Yr Athro Peter Edbury

Emeritus Professor

Email:
edbury@caerdydd.ac.uk

Yr Athro Nick Fisher

Emeritus Professor

Email:
fishern@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Neil Fleming

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
flemingnc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5277
Craig Gardiner

Craig Gardiner

Honorary Senior Tutor

Email:
cg@swbc.org.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2025 6066

Yr Athro Ronald Geaves

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
geavesr@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Frances Healy

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
healyfm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0127
Pat Hudson

Yr Athro Patricia Hudson

Emeritus Professor

Email:
hudsonp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6498

Dr Ian Kenway

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
kenwayim@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr John Kenyon

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
kenyonj1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Rabei G. Khamisy

Visiting Research Fellow (Cardiff) and Rothschild Postdoctoral Fellow (Dept of Archaeology and Conservation, and Dept of History)

Email:
khamisyr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4470

Dr Daniel King

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
kingdh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Richard Marsden

Dr Richard Marsden

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
marsdenr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Scott Newton

Yr Athro Scott Newton

Professor of Modern British and International History

Email:
newtonsc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4470

Yr Athro Denys Pringle

Emeritus Professor

Email:
pringlerd@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Ffion Reynolds

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
reynoldsf@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Richardson

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
richardsonas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stephen Roberts

Stephen Roberts

Honorary Associate Tutor

Email:
robertss2.cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2056 3379

Dr Santi Rozario

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
rozarios@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0122
Geoffrey Samuel

Yr Athro Geoffrey Samuel

Emeritus Professor

Email:
samuelg@caerdydd.ac.uk

Yr Athro Christopher Scull

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
chris@chrisscull.co.uk

Peter Sedgwick

Recognised Lecturer (St Michael's College)

Email:
ps@stmichaels.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2056 3379

Dr Alexander Skinner

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
skinnerag@caerdydd.ac.uk
Karen Smith

Karen Smith

Honorary Senior Tutor in Theology

Email:
ks@swbc.org.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2025 6066

Adam Stanford

Honorary Research Fellow

Peter Stevenson

Peter K Stevenson

Honorary Senior Tutor in Theology

Email:
pks@swbc.org.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2025 6066

Dr Rosalind Warden

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
wardenre@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr John Watt

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
wattj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5297

Dr Alun Withey

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
witheya2@caerdydd.ac.uk