Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mansur Ali

Dr Muhammad Mansur Ali

Jameel Lecturer in Islamic Studies

Email:
alimm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6297
Padma Anagol

Dr Padma Anagol

Senior Lecturer in History

Email:
anagol@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6498

Dr Mustafa Baig

Lecturer in Islamic Studies

Email:
baigm3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5634
Nicholas Baker-Brian

Dr Nic Baker-Brian

Senior Lecturer, New Testament and Early Christian Studies

Email:
baker-briannj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000 ext 77404
Jenny Benham

Dr Jenny Benham

Lecturer in Medieval History

Email:
benhamj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5648

Dr Julia Best

Lecturer in Bioarchaeology

Email:
bestj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dusan Boric

Dr Dušan Borić

Lecturer in Archaeology

Email:
boricd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6597
Lloyd Bowen

Dr Lloyd Bowen

Senior Lecturer in Early Modern and Welsh History

Email:
bowenl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6284
Guy Bradley

Dr Guy Bradley

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History

Email:
bradleygj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6283
Simon Brodbeck

Dr Simon Brodbeck

Reader

Email:
brodbecksp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6486

Dr Augustine Casiday

Lecturer in Greek

Email:
casidaya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9313

Dr Louise Child

Lecturer in Religious Studies

Email:
childl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4039
Andrew Cochrane

Dr Andrew Cochrane

Lecturer in Archaeology

Email:
cochranea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0402

Dr Emily Cock

Research Associate

Email:
cocke@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6104
Vicky Crewe

Dr Vicky Crewe

Lecturer in Archaeology

Email:
crewev@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2037 5646
Ben Curtis

Dr Ben Curtis

Lecturer in Modern Welsh History

Email:
curtisb3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4884
Oliver Davis

Dr Oliver Davis

CAER Heritage Project Co-director

Email:
davisop@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5610
Max Deeg

Yr Athro Max Deeg

Professor in Buddhist Studies and Chair of the Board of Studies

Email:
deegm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5479
Ian Dennis

Ian Dennis

Archaeological Illustrator

Email:
dennisit@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0065
David Doddington

Dr David Doddington

Lecturer in North American History

Email:
doddingtond@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nicola Emmerson

Nicola Emmerson

Lecturer in Conservation

Email:
emmersonnj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4581

Dr Johanna Erzberger

Email:
erzbergerj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4039
Fedeirica Ferlanti

Dr Federica Ferlanti

Lecturer in Modern Chinese History

Email:
ferlantif@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5649
Alice Forward

Dr Alice Forward

Research Associate

Email:
forwarda2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0414
David Fowler

Dr David Fowler

Lecturer in Modern British History

Email:
fowlerd2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Maria Fragoulaki

Dr Maria Fragoulaki

Lecturer in ancient Greek history

Email:
fragoulakim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0558
Craig Gardiner

Craig Gardiner

Honorary Senior Tutor

Email:
cg@swbc.org.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2025 6066
Sophie Gilliat-Ray

Yr Athro Sophie Gilliat-Ray

Professor in Religious and Theological Studies, Director for the Centre for the Study of Islam in the UK (Islam-UK)

Email:
gilliat-rays@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0121
Kate Gilliver

Dr Kate Gilliver

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History

Email:
gilliverk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4258
Fay Glinister

Dr Fay Glinister

Associate Tutor in Ancient History

Email:
glinisterf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4821

Yr Athro Clare Griffiths

Professor of Modern History

Email:
griffithscvj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5498

David Grimwood

Religious Studies Teaching Associate

Email:
grimwoodd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Peter Guest

Dr Peter Guest

Senior Lecturer in Roman Archaeology

Email:
guestp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6538

Yr Athro James Hegarty

Reader in Indian Religions

Email:
hegartyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0103
Mary Heimann

Yr Athro Mary Heimann

Professor of Modern History

Email:
heimannm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20870505
Jane Henderson

Jane Henderson

Senior Lecturer (organiser)

Email:
hendersonlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5629
Rachel Herrmann

Dr Rachel Herrmann

Lecturer in Modern American History

Email:
herrmannr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5647
John Hines

Yr Athro John Hines

Professor of Archaeology

Email:
hines@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4736

Dr Peter Howson

Religious Studies Teaching Associate

Email:
howsonp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ben Jervis

Dr Ben Jervis

Lecturer in Archaeology

Email:
jervisb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5611
Will Johnson

Dr Will Johnson

Reader in Indian Religions and Admissions Tutor

Email:
johnsonwj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6698
Bill Jones

Yr Athro Bill Jones

Professor in Modern Welsh History

Email:
joneswd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6104
Melissa Julian-Jones

Dr Melissa Julian-Jones

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
julian-jonesm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Bronach Kane

Dr Bronach Kane

Lecturer in Medieval History

Email:
kaneb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5620
Stephen Lambert

Dr Stephen Lambert

Reader in Ancient History

Email:
lamberts@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5635
Alan Lane

Dr Alan Lane

Senior Lecturer in Archaeology/ Head of Archaeology & Conservation

Email:
lanea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5627

Rosalind Lane

Religious Studies Teaching Associate

Email:
laner3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lloyd Llewellyn-Jones

Yr Athro Lloyd Llewellyn-Jones

Professor in Ancient History

Email:
llewellyn-jonesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5652
Judi Loach

Yr Athro Judi Loach

Professor in Early Modern and Modern European Cultural History

Email:
loachj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6189
Tracey Loughran

Dr Tracey Loughran

Senior Lecturer in Medical History

Email:
loughrantl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5650
Josef Lossl

Yr Athro Josef Lössl

Professor of Historical Theology and Intellectual History

Email:
losslj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5499

Dr Eve MacDonald

Lecturer in Ancient History

Email:
macdonaldg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9682
Jan Machielsen

Dr Jan Machielsen

Lecturer in Early Modern History

Email:
machielsenj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Richard Madgwick

Dr Richard Madgwick

British Academy Post-Doctoral Research Fellow

Email:
madgwickrd3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4239

Dr Saira Malik

Lecturer

Email:
maliks7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4240

Dr Panagiota Manti

Lecturer in Archaeological/Conservation Science

Email:
mantip@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5157

Dr Alex McAuley

Lecturer in Hellenistic History

Email:
mcauleya1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6373
Steve Mills

Dr Steve Mills

Lecturer in IT Applications

Email:
millssf1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5655

Dr Francesca Montemaggi

Lecturer in Religious Studies

Email:
montemaggife@caerdydd.ac.uk
Angela Muir

Angela Muir

Lecturer in Welsh History

Email:
muira@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jacqui Mullville

Dr Jacqui Mulville

Reader in Bioarchaeology

Email:
mulvilleja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4247
Michael Munnik

Dr Michael Munnik

Lecturer in Social Science Theories and Methods

Email:
munnikm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5646
Gavin Murray-Miller

Dr Gavin Murray-Miller

Lecturer in Modern European History

Email:
murray-millerg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Helen Nicholson

Yr Athro Helen Nicholson

Professor of Medieval History

Email:
nicholsonhj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4250
Paul Nicholson

Yr Athro Paul Nicholson

Professor in Archaeology

Email:
nicholsonpt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4582
Phil Parkes

Phil Parkes

Senior Conservator

Email:
parkes@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5628
Kevin Passmore

Yr Athro Kevin Passmore

Professor of History

Email:
passmore@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5654
Hector Patmore

Dr Hector M. Patmore

Lecturer in Hebrew and Judaism

Email:
patmoreh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9313

Jonathan Pye

Religious Studies Teaching Associate

Email:
pyej@caerdydd.ac.uk

Heather Ralis

Religious Studies Teaching Associate

Email:
ralishm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ian Rapley

Dr Ian Rapley

Lecturer in East Asian History

Email:
rapleyi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4260
Louis Rawlings

Dr Louis Rawlings

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History

Email:
rawlings@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5744

Dr Melanie Rimmer

Research Associate

Email:
rimmermb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6873
Stephen Roberts

Stephen Roberts

Honorary Associate Tutor

Email:
robertss2.cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2056 3379
James Ryan

Dr James Ryan

Lecturer in Modern European (Russian) History

Email:
ryanj5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6511

Peter Sedgwick

Recognised Lecturer (St Michael's College)

Email:
ps@stmichaels.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2056 3379
Niall Sharples

Yr Athro Niall Sharples

Professor in Archaeology

Email:
sharples@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4246
Anna Simandiraki

Dr Anna Simandiraki-Grimshaw

Lecturer in Greek Archaeology and History

Email:
simandirakia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Karen Smith

Karen Smith

Honorary Senior Tutor in Theology

Email:
ks@swbc.org.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2025 6066
Peter Stevenson

Peter K Stevenson

Honorary Senior Tutor in Theology

Email:
pks@swbc.org.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2025 6066
Gerwin Strobl

Dr Gerwin Strobl

Lecturer in History

Email:
stroblg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5653
Piero Tassinari

Dr Piero Tassinari

Associate Tutor in Greek and Latin

Email:
tassinarip@caerdydd.ac.uk
Toby Thacker

Dr Toby Thacker

Senior Lecturer in Modern European History

Email:
thackeret@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6874
Andrew Todd

Dr Andrew Todd

Director Cardiff Centre for Chaplaincy Studies

Email:
andrew.todd@stmichaels.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2083 8001
Laurence Totelin

Dr Laurence Totelin

Lecturer in Ancient History

Email:
totelinlm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5631
Shaun Tougher

Dr Shaun Tougher

Reader in Ancient History

Email:
toughersf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6228
Keir Waddington

Yr Athro Keir Waddington

Director of Research

Email:
waddingtonk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6103
Garthine Walker

Yr Athro Garthine Walker

Reader in History

Email:
walkergm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5640
Stephanie Ward

Dr Stephanie Ward

Lecturer in Modern Welsh History

Email:
wardsj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5277
David Doddington

Yr Athro David Watkinson

Professor (Conservation)/ Deputy Head of School

Email:
watkinson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4249
Paul Webster

Dr Paul Webster

History Teaching Associate

Email:
websterp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ruth Westgate

Dr Ruth Westgate

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History and Archaeology

Email:
westgater@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6105
James Whitley

Yr Athro James Whitley

Professor in Mediterranean Archaeology

Email:
whitleya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6681
Alasdair Whittle

Yr Athro Alasdair Whittle

Distinguished Research Professor in Archaeology

Email:
whittle@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5633
Chris Williams

Yr Athro Chris Williams

Professor of History and Head of School

Email:
williamsc92@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4625
Mark Williams

Dr Mark Williams

Lecturer in Early Modern History

Email:
williamsm64@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0403
Martin Wright

Dr Martin Wright

Darlithydd Hanes

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
wrightmk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0830
Dave Wyatt

Dr David Wyatt

Senior Lecturer in Early Medieval History, Community and Engagement

Email:
wyattd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0404
Tim Young

Dr Tim Young

Teaching Associate

Email:
youngtp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4259