Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Uwch dîm rheoli

Professor Paul Milbourne

Yr Athro Paul Milbourne

Head of the School of Planning and Geography

Email:
milbournep@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5791
Professor Robert Huggins

Yr Athro Robert Huggins

Professor of Economic Geography

Email:
hugginsr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6006

Yr Athro Jon Anderson

Reader in Human Geography

Email:
andersonj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5308

Dr Christopher Bear

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email:
bearck@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6181
Dr Scott Orford

Dr Scott Orford

Reader in Spatial Analysis and GIS

Email:
orfords@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5272
Mara Miele

Yr Athro Mara Miele

Professor in Human Geography

Email:
mielem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9121
Dr Roberta Sonnino

Yr Athro Roberta Sonnino

Darllenydd mewn Polisïau a Chynllunio Amgylcheddol

Email:
sonninor@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5781
Helen_Spittle

Helen Spittle

School Manager

Email:
spittleh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5285

Nyoaka Squire

School Manager

Email:
squiren@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9646