Professional services

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Julie Alford

Julie Alford

PA to Head of School

Email:
alfordj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6049
Nicola Bassett

Nicola Bassett

Administrative Officer

Email:
bassettn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4819
Jillian Burnett

Jill Burnett

Academic Manager

Email:
burnettjs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6805
Ellen Christopher

Ellen Christopher

Student Support Officer

Email:
christophere@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4025
Helen Clifford

Helen Clifford

School Administrator

Email:
cliffordh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6323
Lesley Edwards

Lesley Edwards

HUMSS Administrator

Email:
edwardsl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4234
Jennifer Hulin

Jennifer Hulin

Research Support Officer

Email:
hulinj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5616
Sian Lewis

Siân Lewis

Undergraduate Manager

Email:
lewisse1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 875 411
Haley Miles

Haley Miles

Administrative Officer

Email:
milesh2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4241
Sarah Millward

Sarah Millward

Email:
millwards5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029208 74293
Rhian Rattray

Rhian Rattray

Postgraduate Manager

Email:
rattrayr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0322

Carol Rees

Administrative Officer

Email:
reesc3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4243
Sarah Robertson

Sarah Robertson

Academic Support Officer

Email:
robertsons@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4503
Samantha Stanway

Samantha Stanway

Administrative Officer (Postgraduate)

Email:
stanways@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4722
Sarah Wilde

Sarah Wilde

School Manager

Email:
wildes@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4501