Honorary and Emeritus staff

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Honorary

Charlotte Selleck

Honorary Research Associate, Centre for Language and Communication Research

Email:
selleckc@caerdydd.ac.uk

Yr Athro Malcolm Coulthard

Honorary Professor, Centre for Language and Communication Research

Email:
coulthardm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Paul Goldman

Yr Athro Paul Goldman

Honorary Professor

Email:
goldman@clara.co.uk
Paul Meara

Yr Athro Paul Meara

Honorary Professor

Email:
p.m.meara@gmail.com
Chistopher Muller

Dr Christopher Müller

Honorary Research Associate, Critical and Cultural Theory

Email:
mullercj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Peter Kerry Morgan

Dr Peter Kerry Morgan

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
morganpk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Shrikant Sarangi

Yr Athro Srikant Sarangi

Professor in Language and Communication

Email:
sarangi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Gorden Tucker

Dr Gordon Tucker

Honorary Research Fellow, Centre for Language and Communication Research

Email:
tuckerg@caerdydd.ac.uk
David Badcott

Dr David Badcott

Honorary Research Fellow, Philosophy

Email:
badcottd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stephen Hendon

Dr Stephen Hendon

Honorary Research Fellow, English Literature

Email:
hendons2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Emeritus

Robin Fawcett

Yr Athro Robin Fawcett

Research Professor in Linguistics and Director of the Computational Linguistics Unit

Email:
fawcett@caerdydd.ac.uk
Chris Norris

Yr Athro Christopher Norris

Distinguished Research Professor

Email:
norrisc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Chris Weedon

Yr Athro Chris Weedon

Chair of the Centre for Critical and Cultural Theory, Director of Postgraduate Studies and Head of the Centre for Critical and Cultural Theory

Email:
weedoncm@caerdydd.ac.uk