Athroniaeth

Dr Khadija El-Wakai

Research Associate

Email:
el-wakaik@caerdydd.ac.uk
Richard Grey

Dr Richard Gray

Senior Lecturer

Email:
grayr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5416
Elizabeth Irvine

Dr Elizabeth Irvine

Lecturer

Email:
irvinee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4505
Orestis Palermos

Dr Orestis Palermos

Lecturer

Email:
palermoss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0418
Dafydd Huw Rees

Dr Dafydd Huw Rees

Athro Prifysgol

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
reesd12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0088
Peter Sedwick

Dr Peter Sedgwick

Reader

Email:
sedgwick@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6075
Nick Shackel

Dr Nicholas Shackel

Reader

Email:
shackeln@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5664
Alessandra Tanesini

Yr Athro Alessandra Tanesini

Professor

Email:
tanesini@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5663
Jonathan Webber

Dr Jonathan Webber

Reader

Email:
webberj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5660
Huw Williams

Dr Huw Williams

Darlithydd (Coleg Cymraeg)

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
williamsh47@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4806