Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Research students

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Odi Alrebei

Research student

Email:
alrebeio@caerdydd.ac.uk

Sattam Alsahali

Research student

Email:
alsahalisf@caerdydd.ac.uk

Salem Almail

Research student

Email:
almeelsm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Rania Ali

Research student

Email:
alir10@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ban Alkhazraji

Research student

Email:
alkhazrajib@caerdydd.ac.uk

Sarah Allithey

Research student

Email:
allitheys@caerdydd.ac.uk

Othman Alshatti

Research student

Email:
alshattioa@caerdydd.ac.uk

Emad Alsyed

Research student

Email:
alsyede@caerdydd.ac.uk

Carl Azzopardi

Research student

Email:
azzopardic@caerdydd.ac.uk

Alexander Alt

Research student

Email:
alta@caerdydd.ac.uk

Amin Osama Amin

Research student

Email:
amina8@caerdydd.ac.uk

Steven Arthur

Research student

Email:
arthurs@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ogbonnaya Agwu

Research student

Email:
agwuoe@caerdydd.ac.uk

John Afolayan

Research student

Email:
afolayanjo@caerdydd.ac.uk

Faizan Ahmad

Research student

Email:
ahmadf7@caerdydd.ac.uk

Zinah jumaah Ahmed

Research student

Email:
ahmedzj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Filipa Adzic

Research student

Email:
adzicf@caerdydd.ac.uk

Rhosslyn Adams

Research student

Email:
adamsr8@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ali Al-Doboon

Research student

Email:
al-doboonai@caerdydd.ac.uk

Alessandro Alati

Research student

Email:
alatiaa@caerdydd.ac.uk

Adnan Alamili

Research student

Email:
alamiliam@caerdydd.ac.uk

Naif Albelwi

Research student

Email:
albelwin@caerdydd.ac.uk

Salem Algarni

Research student

Email:
algarnisk@caerdydd.ac.uk

Theocharis Alexopoulos

Research student

Email:
alexopoulost@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7153

Raed Alelwani

Research student

Email:
alelwanir@caerdydd.ac.uk

Sahar Al-Khyat

Research student

Email:
al-khyatss@caerdydd.ac.uk