Research staff

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Peter Abbott

Dr Peter Abbott

Marie Sklodowska-Curie Research Fellow

Email:
abbottp@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Crichton

Research Associate

Email:
crichtonk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4573
Dr Mark Cuthbert

Dr Mark Cuthbert

Research Fellow

Email:
cuthbertm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Flavia Boscolo Galazzo

Dr Flavia Boscolo Galazzo

Research Associate

Email:
boscologalazzof@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20874573
Daniel Hobley

Dr Daniel Hobley

Lecturer in Earth Sciences

Email:
hobleyd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6213
Sarah LAmbart

Dr Sarah Lambart

COFUND Fellow

Email:
lambarts@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4336

Dr Yu-Chen Ling

Research Associate

Email:
lingy4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4928
Katie McFall

Dr Katie McFall

Research Associate

Email:
mcfallk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4331

Dr Emma McKinley

Research Fellow

Email:
mckinleye1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4573

Dr Robert Parker

Cydymaith Ymchwil Ôl-ddoethurol

Email:
parkerr5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4051
Matthew Price

Matthew Price

Research Associate

Email:
pricemg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jing Ran

Dr Jing Ran

Research Associate

Email:
ranj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0063
David Raynolds

Dr David Reynolds

Lecturer

Email:
reynoldsd3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0188

Dr Paola Moffa Sanchez

Research Associate

Email:
moffasanchezp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4573