Academic staff

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Tiago Alves

Dr Tiago Alves

Darlithydd Gwyddorau'r Ddaear

Email:
alvest@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6754

Dr Morten Andersen

Lecturer

Email:
andersenm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4943

Dr Liz Bagshaw

Lecturer

Email:
bagshawe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4488

Dr Rhoda Ballinger

Senior Lecturer

Email:
ballingerrc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6671
Stephen Barker

Yr Athro Stephen Barker

Reader, Director of Research

Email:
barkers3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4328

Dr Chris Berry

Senior Lecturer

Email:
berrycm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6971
Tom Blenkinsop

Yr Athro Thomas Blenkinsop

Professor in Earth Science

Email:
blenkinsopt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0232
Peter Brabham

Dr Peter Brabham

Senior Lecturer

Email:
brabham@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4334
David Buchs

Dr David Buchs

Lecturer

Email:
buchsd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5313
Lesley Cherns

Dr Lesley Cherns

Senior Lecturer

Email:
cherns@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4338
Thomas Cropper

Dr Thomas Cropper

Tutor (Marine and Environmental Geography)

Email:
croppert@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 2087 6887
Jocelyn Curtis-Quick

Dr Jocelyn Curtis-Quick

Tutor in Marine Biology/Geography

Email:
curtis-quickj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6887
Huw Davies

Yr Athro J Huw Davies

Reader

Email:
daviesjh2 @ cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5182
Wim Degruyter

Dr Wim Degruyter

Lecturer in Geodynamics

Email:
degruyterw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5751
Claire Earlie

Dr Claire Earlie

Lecturer in Coastal Processes

Email:
earliec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5563

Yr Athro Dianne Edwards

Distinguished Research Professor

Email:
edwardsd2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4264
Ake Fagereng

Dr Ake Fagereng

Lecturer

Email:
fagerenga@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0760
Ehsan Forootan

Dr Ehsan Forootan

Lecturer in Geoinformatics

Email:
forootane@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0208
Ernest Chi Fru

Dr Ernest Chi Fru

Senior Lecturer in Earth Sciences

Email:
chifrue@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0058
Ian Fryett

Mr Ian Fryett

Tutorial Fellow

Email:
fryetti@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6130

Dr T.C. Hales

Lecturer

Email:
halest@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4329
Ian Hall

Yr Athro Ian Hall

Pennaeth yr Ysgol ac Athro Ymchwil

Email:
hall@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5612 / +44 (0)29 2087 6689
Alan Hemsley

Dr Alan Hemsley

Senior Lecturer

Email:
hemsleyar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5367
Daniel Hobley

Dr Daniel Hobley

Lecturer in Earth Sciences

Email:
hobleyd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6213
Tim Jones

Dr Tim Jones

Senior Lecturer in Earth Sciences

Email:
jonestp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4924
Andrew Kerr

Dr Andrew Kerr

Reader in Petrology & Director of Postgraduate Research

Email:
kerra@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4578
James Lambert-Smith

Dr James Lambert-Smith

Lecturer in Exploration and Resource Geology

Email:
lambert-smithj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4323
Carrie Lear

Yr Athro Carrie Lear

Reader in Earth Sciences

Email:
learc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9004

Dr C. Johan Lissenberg

Lecturer

Email:
lissenbergcj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4327

Yr Athro Chris MacLeod

Professor

Email:
macleod@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4332
Wolfgang Mair

Yr Athro Wolfgang Maier

Professor, Deputy Head of School

Email:
maierw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5382

Dr Iain McDonald

Senior Lecturer

Email:
mcdonaldi1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4295
Marc Millet

Dr Marc-Alban Millet

Lecturer in Isotope Geochemistry

Email:
milletm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5124
Paul Pearson

Yr Athro Paul Pearson

Professor

Email:
pearsonp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4579

Dr Rupert Perkins

Senior Lecturer

Email:
perkinsr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5026

Dr Jenny Pike

Reader in Earth and Ocean Sciences

Email:
pikej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5181
Phil Renforth

Dr Phil Renforth

Lecturer

Email:
renforthp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9672

Comander Nick Rogers

Tutorial Fellow

Email:
rodgersn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9064

Dr Henrik Sass

Senior Lecturer

Email:
sassh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6001

Dr Michael Singer

Lecturer in Physical Geography

Email:
singerm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6257
Dr Sindia Sosdian

Dr Sindia Sosdian

Lecturer

Email:
sosdians@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4330
David Thompson

Dr David Thompson

Lecturer in Geodynamics

Email:
thompsond10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4283

Dr Simon Wakefield

Senior Lecturer, Director of Teaching

Email:
wakefield@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4333