Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Cymrodorion

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Andreas Artemiou

Dr Andreas Artemiou

Lecturer

Email:
artemioua@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0616
Tom Beach

Dr Tom Beach

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
beachth@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5796

Dr Jose Camacho Collados

Research Associate

Email:
camachocolladosj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9108
Padraig Corcoran

Dr Padraig Corcoran

Lecturer, Computer Science & Informatics

Email:
corcoranp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6996
Helene de Ribaupierre

Dr Hélène de Ribaupierre

Lecturer

Email:
deribaupierreh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5532
Bailin Deng

Dr Bailin Deng

Lecturer

Email:
dengb3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4591
Stephen Fairhurst

Yr Athro Stephen Fairhurst

Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
fairhursts@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0166
Luis Anke

Dr Luis Espinosa Anke

Research Associate

Email:
espinosa-ankel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0054
Dr Andrei Gagarin photograph

Dr Andrei Gagarin

Lecturer

Email:
gagarina@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8850
Dr Bertrand Gauthier photograph

Dr Bertrand Gauthier

Lecturer

Email:
gauthierb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5544
Victor Gutierrez Basulto in a wood

Dr Victor Gutierrez Basulto

COFUND Fellow

Email:
gutierrezbasultov@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6058
Irina Harris

Dr Irina Harris

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Modelling

Email:
harrisi1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4447
Cathy Holt

Yr Athro Cathy Holt

Professor

Email:
holt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4533
KaterinaPhoto

Dr Katerina Kaouri

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics

Email:
kaourik@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5259
Rhyd Lewis photograph

Dr Rhyd Lewis

Lecturer

Email:
lewisr9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4856

Dr Yuhua Li

Senior Lecturer

Email:
liy180@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5317
Hantao Liu

Dr Hantao Liu

Lecturer

Email:
hantao.liu@cs.cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6557
Ying Liu

Dr Ying Liu

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
liuy81@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4696
Fernando Loizides

Dr Fernando Loizides

Lecturer

Email:
loizidesf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9160
Professor Owen Jones photograph

Yr Athro Owen Jones

Chair in Operational Research

Email:
joneso18@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2251 0253
Ulrich Pennig photograph

Dr Ulrich Pennig

Lecturer

Email:
pennigu@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8852
Photograph of Dr Andre Pepelyshev

Dr Andrey Pepelyshev

Lecturer

Email:
pepelyshevan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5530
Omer Rana

Yr Athro Omer Rana

Professor of Performance Engineering

Email:
ranaof@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5542
Jianhua Shao

Dr Jianhua Shao

Senior Lecturer

Email:
shaoj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6757
Professor Bernard Schutz

Yr Athro Bernard Schutz

Darlithydd

Email:
bernard.schutz@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4812
Emiliano Spezi smiling

Dr Emiliano Spezi

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
espezi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6521

Dr Kirstin Strokorb

Lecturer

Email:
strokorbk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8833

Dr Matthias Treder

Lecturer

Email:
trederm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0960
Prof Anatoly Zhigljavsky photograpgh

Yr Athro Anatoly Zhigljavsky

Chair in Statistics

Email:
zhigljavskyaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5076

Dr Alexia Zoumpoulaki

Lecturer

Email:
zoumpoulakia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0052