Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd ac ymchwil

Alia Abdelmoty

Dr Alia Abdelmoty

Lecturer

Email:
abdelmotyai@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4751

Rakan Aldmour

Research Associate

Email:
aldmourr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0947
Stuart Allen

Yr Athro Stuart Allen

Reader

Email:
allensm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6070
Luis Anke

Dr Luis Espinosa Anke

Research Associate

Email:
espinosa-ankel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0054

Eirini Anthi

Research Associate

Email:
anthies@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0056
Masoud Barati

Dr Masoud Barati

Research Associate

Email:
baratim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)7902120645

Dr Richard Booth

Lecturer

Email:
boothr2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4749
Malcolm Brown

Yr Athro Malcolm Brown

Professor of Computational Mathematics

Email:
brownbm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5538
Pete Burnap

Yr Athro Pete Burnap

Lecturer

Email:
p.burnap@cs.cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6249

Dr Martin Caminada

Lecturer

Email:
caminadam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0109
Federico

Dr Federico Cerutti

Lecturer

Email:
ceruttif@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5032
Yulia Cherdantseva

Dr Yulia Cherdantseva

Research Fellow/Associate

Email:
cherdantsevayv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0014
Martin Chorley

Dr Martin Chorley

Lecturer

Email:
chorleymj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4683

Dr Jose Camacho Collados

Research Associate

Email:
camachocolladosj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9108

Dr Walter Colombo

Research Fellow/Associate

Email:
colombog@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0010
Ian Cooper

Dr Ian Cooper

Lecturer (National Software Academy)

Email:
cooperim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8798
Padraig Corcoran

Dr Padraig Corcoran

Lecturer, Computer Science & Informatics

Email:
corcoranp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6996
Michael Daley

Mike Daley

Lecturer

Email:
daleym@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6879
Helene de Ribaupierre

Dr Hélène de Ribaupierre

Lecturer

Email:
deribaupierreh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5532
Bailin Deng

Dr Bailin Deng

Lecturer

Email:
dengb3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4591

Dr Natasha Edwards

Lecturer

Email:
edwardsn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9345

Emily Elias

Data Scientist
Research Assistant

Email:
eliase@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920879184
Parisa Eslambolchilar

Dr Parisa Eslambolchilar

Senior Lecturer

Email:
eslambolchilarp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9346
Professor W.A Gray

Yr Athro Alex Gray

Professor of Advanced Information Systems

Email:
graywa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Victor Gutierrez Basulto in a wood

Dr Victor Gutierrez Basulto

COFUND Fellow

Email:
gutierrezbasultov@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6058

Daniel Harborne

Research Assistant, Crime and Security Research Institute

Email:
harborned@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0012
Alex Hardisty

Alex Hardisty

Director of Informatics Projects

Email:
hardistyar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4761

Ian Harvey

Research Software Engineer, Data Innovation Research Institute

Email:
harveyic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2081 0073

Dr Michael Holmes

Data Scientist
Research Associate - Research Track

Email:
holmesm4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Wendy Ivins

Dr Wendy Ivins

Lecturer

Email:
ivinswk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0248
Amir Javed

Amir Javed

Research Fellow/Associate

Email:
a.javed@cs.cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0009
Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Lecturer (National Software Academy)

Email:
jonesc162@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88797

Yr Athro Christopher Jones

Professor of Geographic Information Systems

Email:
jonescb2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4796

Dr Kathryn Jones

Lecturer

Email:
jonesk90@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0053

Dr Angelika Kimmig

Lecturer

Email:
kimmiga@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5519
Louise Knight

Dr Louise Knight

Lecturer

Email:
knightl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0951
Yukan Lai

Dr Yukun Lai

Lecturer

Email:
laiy4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6353
Mike Lakoju

Dr Mike Lakoju

Research Associate in Data Science and Cyber Analytics

Email:
lakojum@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0845
Frank Langbein

Dr Frank Langbein

Lecturer

Email:
langbeinfc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0110

Dr Jae Hee Lee

Research Associate

Email:
leejh3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0891

Dr Yuhua Li

Senior Lecturer

Email:
liy180@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5317
Han Liu

Dr Han Liu

Research Associate

Email:
liuh48@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2081 0051
Hantao Liu

Dr Hantao Liu

Lecturer

Email:
hantao.liu@cs.cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6557
Fernando Loizides

Dr Fernando Loizides

Lecturer

Email:
loizidesf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9160

Dr Unai Lopez

Research Software Engineer, Data Innovation Research Institute

Email:
lopezu@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4617
Dave Marshall

Yr Athro David Marshall

Professor of Computer Vision

Email:
marshallad@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5318
Ralph Martin

Yr Athro Ralph Martin

Professor of Geometric Computing

Email:
martinrr@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dimitra Mavridou

Data Scientist
Research Assistant

Email:
mavridoud1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920879025

Dr Jeffrey Morgan

Research Software Engineer
Data Innovation Research Institute

Email:
morganj51@caerdydd.ac.uk
Matthew Morgan

Dr Matthew Morgan

Lecturer

Email:
morganmjw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6071

Dr Mohamed Mostafa

Lead Software Engineer

Email:
mostafam1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2081 0037
Christine Mumford

Dr Christine Mumford

Reader

Email:
mumfordcl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5305
Abraham Nieva de la Hidalga

Dr Abraham Nieva de la Hidalga

Research fellow / associate

Email:
nievadelahidalgaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 9153
James Osborne

Dr James Osborne

Lecturer

Email:
osbornej8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4767
David Owen

David Owen

Research Fellow/Associate

Email:
owendw1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0036
Charith Perera

Dr Charith Perera

Lecturer

Email:
pererac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0987
Helen Phillips

Helen Phillips

Lecturer

Email:
phillipshr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6752
A Preece

Yr Athro Alun Preece

Professor of Intelligent Systems

Email:
preecead@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4653
Omer Rana

Yr Athro Omer Rana

Professor of Performance Engineering

Email:
ranaof@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5542

Dr Philipp Reinecke

Lecturer

Email:
reineckep@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0055
Paul Rosin

Yr Athro Paul Rosin

Professor of Computer Vision

Email:
rosinpl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5585
Steven Schockaert

Yr Athro Steven Schockaert

Lecturer

Email:
schockaerts1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9109
Professor Bernard Schutz

Yr Athro Bernard Schutz

Darlithydd

Email:
bernard.schutz@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4812
Jianhua Shao

Dr Jianhua Shao

Senior Lecturer

Email:
shaoj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6757
Kirill Sidorov

Dr Kirill Sidorov

Lecturer

Email:
sidorovk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6925
Irena Spasic

Yr Athro Irena Spasic

Senior Lecturer

Email:
spasici@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0320
Xianfang Sun

Dr Xianfang Sun

Lecturer

Email:
sunx2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9355

Yr Athro Ian Taylor

Reader

Email:
taylorij1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0109

Dr George Theodorakopoulos

Lecturer

Email:
theodorakopoulosg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4855

Dr Matthias Treder

Lecturer

Email:
trederm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0960
Liam Turner

Dr Liam Turner

Research Fellow/Associate

Email:
turnerl9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0011
David Walker

Yr Athro David Walker

Professor of High Performance Computing

Email:
walkerdw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4205

Zeliang Wang

Research Associate

Email:
wangz49@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0941
Andrew Washbrook

Dr Andrew Washbrook

Senior Data Scientist
Research

Email:
washbrooka@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1418
Roger Whitaker

Yr Athro Roger Whitaker

College Dean of Research
Professor of Mobile and Social Computing

Email:
whitakerrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6999

Dr Ceri White

Senior Data Scientist
Research

Email:
whitec22@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1417
Lowri Williams

Dr Lowri Williams

Data Scientist
Research Associate

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
williamsl10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920879184
Jing Wu

Dr Jing Wu

Research Fellow/Associate

Email:
wuj11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2920 688810

Dr Alexia Zoumpoulaki

Lecturer

Email:
zoumpoulakia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0052