Rheolwyr yr Ysgol

Mae'r Ysgol yn cael ei reoli gan dîm gweithredol a thîm rheoli.

Tîm gweithredol

Professor Jim Murray

Yr Athro Jim Murray

Professor / Research Division Leader (Molecular Biosciences)

Email:
murrayja1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6676
Professor Daniela Riccardi

Yr Athro Daniela Riccardi

Professor / Deputy Research Division Leader (Pathophysiology and Repair)

Email:
riccardi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9132
Professor Eshwar Mahenthiralingam

Yr Athro Eshwar Mahenthiralingam

Professor

Email:
mahenthiralingame@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5875
Professor Adrian Harwood

Yr Athro Adrian Harwood

Technical Director of the Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
harwoodaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2068 8492
Dr Clare Hughes

Yr Athro Clare Hughes

Senior Lecturer

Email:
hughesce1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6417
Sharon Burgess

Sharon Burgess

School Manager

Email:
burgesssc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4089

Tîm rheoli

Staff eraill gyda rolau uwch reolwr o fewn yr Ysgol:

Dr Stephen Rutherford

Dr Stephen Rutherford

Deputy Director of Undergraduate Education, Senior Lecturer

Email:
rutherfords@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0251
Dr Kerrie Thomas

Dr Kerrie Thomas

Director of Postgraduate Education, Reader

Email:
thomaskl5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8344
Dr Rosalind John

Yr Athro Rosalind John

Reader

Email:
johnrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0145
Professor Helen White-Cooper

Yr Athro Helen White-Cooper

Professor: Postgraduate Research Leader

Email:
white-cooperh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5492
An image of Professor Frank Sengpiel

Yr Athro Frank Sengpiel

Professor of Neuroscience

Email:
sengpielf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5698
Weightman, A_staff_profile

Yr Athro Andy Weightman

Head of Organisms and Environment Division, Professor

Email:
weightman@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5877
Prof Trevor Dale

Yr Athro Trevor Dale

Professor / Deputy Research Division Leader (Molecular Biosciences)

Email:
daletc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4652

Dr Catherine Bushell

Deputy School Manager (Education and Staff)

Email:
bushellc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6107
Dr Mark Humphries

Dr Mark Humphries

Technical Manager

Email:
humphriesm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5136