Staff ymchwil

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Nuria Abajo Lima

Marie Sklodowska-Curie Early Stage Researcher

Email:
abajoliman@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9073
Fernando Anjos Afonso

Dr Fernando Anjos-Afonso

Research Fellow (Designate)

Email:
dosanjosafonsof@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88511
Dr Amy Baldwin

Dr Amy Baldwin

Research Associate

Email:
baldwinaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8589
Mafalda Costa

Dr Mafalda Bento Costa

Administrative Officer

Email:
costamb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75073 / +44 (0)29 2087 0845

Dr Cleo Bonnet

Research Associate

Email:
bonnetcs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4287

Josie Bradley

Research Associate

Email:
bradleyjf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Simon Brooks

Dr Simon Brooks

Research Associate

Email:
brookssp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5762

Dr Matthew Bull

Research Associate

Email:
bullmj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4648

Jenny Callaghan

Senior Language Area Co-ordinator

Email:
callaghanjm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5197

Dr Paulina Carriba

Research Associate

Email:
carribap@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6878
Roser profile picture

Dr Roser Casas-Mulet

Research Fellow (Water Research Institute)

Email:
casas-muletr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)75 5795 9101

Dr Pedro Chacon Fernandez

Research Associate

Email:
chaconfernandezp@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Narawadee Choompoo

Research Assistant

Email:
choompoon1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4112

Susanne Clinch

Research Associate

Email:
clinchs2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4684

Dr Emma Cope

Research Associate

Email:
copeel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6703

Rebecca Cousins

Research Nurse

Email:
cousinsr1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Hugo Creeth

Research Associate

Email:
creethh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Luis Das Neves Cunha

Luis Cunha

Research Associate

Telephone:
Currently located in Brazil. Local telephone number +554187164554
Dr Joaquín de Nevascués Melero

Dr Joaquín de Navascués Melero

Research Fellow

Email:
denavascuesj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8515

Dr Hayley Dingsdale

Research Associate

Email:
dingsdaleh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Amy Ellison

Dr Amy Ellison

Research Associate

Email:
ellisona@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5384

Clara Erice Jurecky

Research Associate

Email:
ericejureckyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6878
Dr Kenneth Ewan

Dr Kenneth Ewan

Research Associate

Email:
ewankb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 225 10164

Dr Stefania Fasano

Senior Research Fellow

Email:
fasanos@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Gui Jie Feng

Dr Gui Jie Feng

Research Associate

Email:
fenggj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8051

Dr Pawel Ferdek

Research Associate

Email:
ferdekpe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nuno_Ferrera_Staff_Profile

Dr Nuno Ferreira

COFUND Fellow

Email:
ferreiran@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Marija Fjodorova

Research Associate

Email:
fjodorovam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8244

Rhiannon French

Research Assistant

Email:
frenchr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8503

Dr Ana Garcia Aguirre

Research Associate

Email:
garciaaguirrea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)292087 4112
Gilbert_Sophie_staff_profile

Dr Sophie Gilbert

Research Associate

Email:
gilbertsj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4287

Aleksandra Gruca

Research Assistant

Email:
grucaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9115
Dr Irina Guschina

Dr Irina Guschina

Senior Research Associate

Email:
guschinaia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6810
Dr Patrick Hardinge

Dr Patrick Hardinge

Research Associate

Email:
hardingep@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9396
Dr Neil Hardingham

Dr Neil Hardingham

Post Doctoral Researcher

Email:
hardinghamnr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6276

Harri Harrison

Research Associate

Email:
harrisondj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Luke Haslett

Luke Haslett

Research Associate

Email:
haslettlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4100.
Photo of Trevor Hay

Dr Trevor Hay

Research Associate

Email:
haytj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88498
Dr Anthony Hayes

Dr Anthony J. Hayes

Facility Supervisor & Administrator, Confocal Microscopy

Email:
hayesaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6611

Dr Adrian Healy

Senior Research Fellow

Email:
healya2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Caroline Heath

Alliance Research Officer

Email:
heathc5@caerdydd.ac.uk

Szabolcs Hernadi

Marie Sklodowska-Curie Early Stage Researcher

Email:
hernadis1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Hogan_Catherine_Staff_profile

Dr Catherine Hogan

Research Fellow

Email:
hoganc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8505
Dr Andrew Hollins

Dr Andrew Hollins

Research Associate

Email:
hollinsaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9073

Dr Antony Horton

Research Associate

Email:
hortona1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6878

Dr Laura Howard

Research Associate

Email:
howardlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5176

Ping Huang

Marie Skoldowska-Curie Early Stage Researcher

Email:
huangp7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20 70969

Dr Susan Hunter

Animal Research Technician

Email:
huntersm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Juliet Hynes

Juliet Hynes

Research Associate

Email:
hynesj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5384

Dr Monika Jakubowska

Research Associate

Email:
jakubowskam1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7314
Dr Amit Jathoul

Dr Amit Jathoul

Research Associate

Email:
jathoula@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9396

Dr Katia Jindrich

Research Associate

Email:
jindrichk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Angharad Jones

Dr Angharad Jones

Research Associate

Email:
jonesar14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9396
Photo of Cerith Jones

Dr Cerith Jones

Research Associate

Email:
jonesc146@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4648

Dr Junaid Kashir

Research Associate

Email:
kashirj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Eleanor Kean

Dr Eleanor Kean

Engagement Officer

Email:
keanef@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4948

Dr Pavel Kirilenko

Research Associate

Email:
kirilenkop@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0193

Emily Kirkham

Research Assistant

Email:
kirkhamed@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4100
Simone Lanfredini

Simone Lanfredini

Research Associate

Email:
lanfredinis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8512
Dr Mariah Lelos

Dr Mariah Lelos

Research Associate

Email:
lelosmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4112
May_Stephanie_staff_profile

Stephanie May

Research Associate

Email:
mays2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Anne-Marie McGorrian

Research Associate

Email:
mcgorriana@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5188

Juan Menendez Gonzalez

Research Associate

Email:
menendezgonzalezj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Valerie Meniel

Dr Valerie Meniel

Research Associate

Email:
menielvs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8498

Dr Jane Mikhail

Research Associate

Email:
mikhailj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088 8516

Dr Sara Minster

Research Associate (Language area Co-ordinator)

Email:
minsters@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5197

Tatiana Morais

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Early Stage Researcher (ESR)

Email:
moraist@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Ilaria Morella

Research Assistant

Email:
morellai@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6976
Dr Xinsheng Nan

Dr Xinsheng Nan

Research Fellow

Email:
nanx1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6976
Dr Natalia Ninkina

Dr Natalia Ninkina

Senior Research Scientist

Email:
ninkinan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9068

Anika Offergeld

Research Associate

Email:
offergeldad@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9303
Photo of Liliana Ordonez

Liliana Ordonez

Research Associate

Email:
ordonezl@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Laura Osborne

Research Associate

Email:
osbornel4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4921

Dr Anurag Pandey

Research Associate

Email:
pandeya3@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Blanca Paramo

Research Associate

Email:
paramob@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0703

Dr Geraint Parfitt

Email:
cofund fellow

Dr Geraint Parry

Research Associate (GARNet co-ordinator)

Email:
parryg5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0829
Dr Lee Parry

Dr Lee Parry

Cymrawd Ymchwil

Email:
parryl3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8017
Daniel Pass

Dr Daniel Pass

Research Associate

Email:
passda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9396
Photo of Rachel Paterson

Dr Rachel Paterson

COFUND Associate

Email:
patersonr3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5384

Dr Lukas Payne

Research Associate

Email:
paynel5@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Anna Paziewska-Harris

COFUND Fellow

Email:
paziewska-harrisa@caerdydd.ac.uk
pearson, h

Dr Helen Pearson

COFUND Fellow

Email:
pearsonh2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Olena Petter

Senior Technician

Email:
pettero@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6670
Phesse_Toby_staff_profile

Dr Toby Phesse

Research Fellow

Email:
phesset@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Iestyn Pope

Dr Iestyn Pope

Research Associate

Email:
popei@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9037
Dr Karen Reed

Dr Karen Reed

Research Associate

Email:
reedkr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8497

Dr Sophie Rowlands

Research Associate

Email:
precioussv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4115
Dr Isa-Rita Russo

Dr Isa-Rita Russo

Research Associate

Email:
russoim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5073

Katrina Savory

Research Assistant

Email:
savoryk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Christian Schnell

Dr Christian Schnell

Research Associate

Email:
schnellc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6069

Dr Gillian Seaton

Research Associate

Email:
seatong1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4629
Shelkovnikova_Tatyana_staff_profile 2

Tatyana Shelkovnikova

Research Associate

Email:
shelkovnikovat@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5189

Dr Boris Shorning

Research Associate

Email:
shorningb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8508
Dr Stephen Short

Dr Stephen Short

Research Associate

Email:
shorts@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5776
Dr Florian Siebzehnrubl

Dr Florian Siebzehnrubl

Research Fellow

Email:
fas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8500

Paulina Stanczyk

Research Assistant

Email:
stanczykpg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of David Stanton

David Stanton

Research Associate

Email:
stantondw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5073

Dr Yasir Ahmed Syed

CMU Research Fellow

Email:
syedy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8314
Giusy Tornillo

Dr Giusy Tornillo

Research Associate

Email:
tornillog@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0856
Dr Tetyana Tsugorka

Dr Tetyana Tsugorka

Research Associate

Email:
tsugorkat@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7314

Daniel Turnham

Research Associate

Email:
turnhamd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (029 2087 0249

Eider Valle-Encinas

Marie Sklodowska-Curie Early Stage Researcher

Email:
valle-encinase@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0164

Asta Vasalauskaite

Research Associate

Email:
vasalauskaitea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4481

Ngoc Nga Vinh

Research Associate

Email:
vinhnn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6177

Dr Adrian Waite

Research Associate

Email:
waitea@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Helen Waller-Evans

Research Associate

Email:
waller-evansh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4100

Dr Gordon Webster

Senior Technician

Email:
websterg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7011

Bradley Whitehead

Marie Sklodowska-Curie Early Stage Researcher

Email:
whiteheadb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 74593

Jessica Williams

Research Associate

Email:
williamsjo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6810

Lucy Wolffs

Research Assistant

Email:
wolffsk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Maddy Young

Dr Maddy Young

Research Associate

Email:
youngm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8497

Dr Andreas Zaragkoulias

Research Associate

Email:
zaragkouliasa@caerdydd.ac.uk