Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Bridget Allen

Technical support Manager (Genome Editing)

Email:
allenbr@caerdydd.ac.uk

Jennifer Arnold

Laboratory Technician

Email:
arnoldj5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5769

Sudha Arumugam

Animal Technician

Email:
arumugams2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8497

Dr Stephanie Bagstaff

Technician

Email:
bagstaffs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6276
Picture of Liam Ball

Liam Ball

Administrative Assistant

Email:
balll@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4306

Charlotte Betty

Accounts Clerk

Email:
bettycl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9148
Mark Bishop

Mark Bishop

Technical Support Manager

Email:
bishopm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8512

Dr Raquel Boque Sastre

Senior Technician

Email:
boquesastrer@caerdydd.ac.uk
Eleanor Breeze

Eleanor Breeze

Clerical Assistant

Email:
biosi-mres@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5278

Charlotte Bridge

Senior Technician

Email:
bridgec@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Richard Brown

Research Associate

Email:
brownrc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8502
Sharon Burgess

Sharon Burgess

School Manager

Email:
burgesssc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4089

Dr Catherine Bushell

Deputy School Manager (Education and Staff)

Email:
bushellc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6107

Anna Calnan

Administrative Officer

Email:
calnanal@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4296

Katie Campbell

Administrative Assistant (Finance)

Email:
campbellk6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4109
Mr Clive Cassidy

Clive Cassidy

Technician

Email:
cassidycj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4106

Matthew Cassidy

Technician - Stores supervisor

Email:
cassidym@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6877

Cheryl Cleary

Centre Research Manager (Biomechanics & Bioengineering Centre)

Email:
clearyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0265

Jodi Cox

Communications and Marketing Officer

Email:
coxj20@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4829

Jack Davies

Senior Technical Assistant (Waste Disposal)

Email:
daviesj133@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5769

Ian Debattista

Technician - Portable Appliance Tester

Email:
debattistai@caerdydd.ac.uk

Rakhee Dhorjiwala

Senior Technician

Email:
dhorajiwalar@caerdydd.ac.uk

Rubi Diaz

Administrative Assistant

Email:
diazr@caerdydd.ac.uk

Esther Dorado-Ladera

Executive Officer

Email:
doradoladerae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Miss Anita Edwards

Anita Edwards

Administrative Assistant

Email:
edwardsa25@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4119
Andrew Ells

Andrew Ells

IT Technician

Email:
ellsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4092
Lindsey Evans

Lindsey Evans

Clerical Assistant

Email:
evansl4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4170

Adriana Filice

PA to the Heads of Teaching

Email:
filice@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4031
Agnieszka Frankiewicz

Agnieszka Frankiewicz

Undergraduate Administrative Officer

Email:
frankiewicza@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6331

Ruth Fullam

European Manager for ENROLL-HD

Email:
fullamr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5197

William Fuller

Senior Technical Assistant

Email:
fullerw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5769
Dr Liese Ganderton

Dr Liese Ganderton

Teaching Technical Supervisor

Email:
gandertonl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5769

Dr Elizabeth Gealy

Technician (Histology & Confocal Unit)

Email:
gealyec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5139

Tim Gould

Research Technician

Email:
gouldtm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5150

Alice Gray

Communications and Marketing Officer

Email:
graya8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4829
Anthony Gregg

Anthony Gregg

Technician

Email:
greggar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5769
Catherine Hampson

Catherine Hampson

Clerical Assistant

Email:
hampsonc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4974

Dr Olivia Jane Handley

EHDN Global Project Manger

Email:
handleyo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5197
John Harris

John Harris

Senior Technician

Email:
harrisj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4106
Christine Hayes

Christine Hayes

Clerical - School Office BIOSI 3

Email:
hayescr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4120

Dr Caroline Heath

Alliance Research Officer

Email:
heathc5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stephen Hegarty

Stephen Hegarty

Manual Assistant

Email:
hegartysw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6877
Tony Hegarty

Tony Hegarty

Manual Assistant

Email:
hegartyag@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4371
Bob Hemmings

Bob Hemmings

Assistant Technical Manager

Email:
hemmings@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6816

Rachel Hills

Senior Technician

Email:
hillsr2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4115

Carys Holt

Administrative Officer (Biomechanics & Bioengineering Centre)

Email:
holtc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ian Horton

Ian Horton

Innovation and Partnership Officer

Email:
hortonir@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9040
Hubbard_Christopher_staff_profile

Dr Christopher Hubbard

Research and Impact Officer (Water Research Institute)

Email:
hubbardcg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0845

Joan Hubbard

Technician

Email:
hubbardj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4804
Laura Humphrey

Laura Humphrey

Technical Assistant

Email:
humphreylj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5769
Dr Mark Humphries

Dr Mark Humphries

Technical Manager

Email:
humphriesm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5136
Gareth Hurley

Gareth Hurley

Finance Officer

Email:
hurleygr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0191

Hasina Hussain

UK Site and Data Monitor

Email:
hussainh5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5879

Marc Isaacs

Histology and Imaging Technician

Email:
isaacsmd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5139
Jenkins_Nikki_Staff_Profile

Nikki Jenkins

Clerical (Human Resources) - School Office BIOSI 2

Email:
reesns@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5172
Catherine Jones

Catherine Jones

Executive Officer (Learning & Teaching)

Email:
jonesca@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4541
Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

Technician

Email:
meadl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4370

Tomos Jones

Administrative Assistant

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
jonest36@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5883
Christopher Jordan

Christopher Jordan

Clerical Assistant

Email:
jordanc3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4621
Howard Kendrick

Howard Kendrick

Technical Research Manager

Email:
kendrickh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0856
Miss Jo Kilby

Jo Kilby

Technician

Email:
kilbyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9396

Mark Kimber

Senior Technical Assistant

Email:
kimberm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Sarah Koushyar

Senior Technician

Email:
koushyars@caerdydd.ac.uk

Susan Kyme

Laboratory Technician

Email:
kymesr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5769

Charlotte Lees

Laboratory Technician

Email:
leescs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5769

Dr Mariangela Lemoli

Technician

Email:
lemolim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Profile picture of Gwyn Lewis

Gwyn Lewis

Administrative Assistant (Research)

Email:
lewisg32@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0860
Mark Lewis

Mark Lewis

Safety Health & Environmental Manager

Email:
lewism@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4441

Rachael Llewellyn

Administrative Assistant (Finance)

Email:
llewellynr3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5873
Angela Marchbank

Angela Marchbank

Research Technician

Email:
marchbankam2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4102
Dr Ian Merrick

Dr Ian Merrick

Senior Systems Engineer

Email:
merricki@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4794

Robert Mitchell

Senior Technician

Email:
mitchellr5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4921
Valerie Morgan

Valerie Morgan

Administrative Assistant

Email:
morganve@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4801
Bethan McCarthy

Bethan Moses

Technical Assistant

Email:
mccarthyb2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4370
Kevin Munn

Kevin Munn

Computer Manager

Email:
munnk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6808
Michael O'Reilly

Michael O'Reilly

Senior Technician

Email:
oreillym@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5273

Lyanne Oxley

Administrative Assistant

Email:
oxleyl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4101
Samantha Phillps

Samantha Phillips

Accounts Clerk

Email:
phillipss16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5870
Beverley Plummer

Beverley Plummer

Executive Officer (Research) & Deputy Manager, European Cancer Stem Cell Research Institute

Email:
plummerbj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0089
Power_Simon_staff_profile 2

Simon Power

Institute Manager (Water Research Institute)

Email:
powers6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0845
Nathalie Rees

Nathalie Rees

Email:
reesn5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4306

Simon Rhys-Phillips

Administrative Assistant

Email:
rhys-phillipss@caerdydd.ac.uk

Kate Richards

Executive Officer (Strategic Development)

Email:
richardsk12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5086

Laura Roach

Education Technology Manager

Email:
roachlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 2920 874128

Nicola Robertson

Senior Data Monitor

Email:
robertsonn1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Barry Rodd

Administrative Assistant (Research)

Email:
roddb4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5243

Dr Laura Rushton

Senior Technician

Email:
rushtonl3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Rose Savage

Rose Savage

HR Advisor

Email:
savager1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5878

Melanie Savoury

Technician

Email:
savoury@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5729
Derek Scarborough

Derek Scarborough

Research Technician

Email:
scarborough@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5139
Michael Simmonds-Dickens

Michael Simmonds-Dickens

Undergraduate Team Leader

Email:
simmondsml1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4129.

Lawrence Siziba

Laboratory Technician

Email:
sizibal@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5769

Georgina Smethurst

Research Technician

Email:
smethurstge@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4102

Andrew Stewart

MRI Biological Support Technician

Email:
stewartaj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9023

Anthony Sullivan

Manual Assistant

Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6877
Janet Sullivan

Janet Sullivan

Executive Officer (Finance)

Email:
sullivan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5886

Juliette Thomas

Clerical Officer

Email:
thomasjm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5887

Dr Jenny Townhill (naji)

EHDN Trial Manager

Email:
townhilljj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5197

Lyndon Tuck

Technician

Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2062 8546
Stephen Turner

Steve Turner

Senior Technician

Email:
turnersg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6655

Jolene Twomey

Technical Assistant

Email:
twomeyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8504
Mark Uphill

Mark Uphill

Senior Technician

Email:
uphill@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5284

Dr Paul White

Senior Technician

Email:
whitepc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0265

Judith Williams

Senior Technical Assistant

Email:
williamsj130@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Wyllie

Dr Fiona Wyllie

Innovation and Engagement Officer

Email:
wyllie@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0517
Mr Swaran Yarnell

Swaran Yarnell

Senior Anatomy Technician

Email:
yarnellsg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4370

Matthew Zverev

Senior Technician

Email:
zverevmv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4667