Myfyrwyr ôl-radd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Norhisham Ahmad Razi

Research student

Email:
ahmadrazin@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5729

Miss Wajdan Al-Ahmadi

Research student

Email:
al-ahmadiw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6810

Mesfer Alamari

Research student

Email:
alamrimm1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Basmh Alharbi

Research student

Email:
alharbibm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Charlotte Alsop

Research student

Email:
alsopcr@caerdydd.ac.uk

Amal Alswat

Research student

Email:
alswata@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Joel Alves

Joel Alves

Research student

Email:
alvesjm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Miss Haiyan An

Research student

Email:
anh@caerdydd.ac.uk

Chloe Austin

Research student

Email:
austincr@caerdydd.ac.uk

Sven Bachmann

Research student

Email:
bachmanns@caerdydd.ac.uk

Luned Badder

Research student

Email:
badderlm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Oliver Bartley

Research student

Email:
bartleyoj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74684

Liad Baruchin

Research student

Email:
baruchinlj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Gordon Beattie

Research student

Email:
beattiegs@caerdydd.ac.uk

Sarah Black

Research student

Email:
blacksk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0193

Mr Dale Boorman

Research student

Email:
boormandr@caerdydd.ac.uk

Mr Benjamin Bowen

Research student

Email:
bowenbj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Josephine Bradley

Josephine Bradley

Research student

Email:
bradleyjf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9073

Miss Eluned Broom

Research student

Email:
broomer1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Aurelien Bunga

Research student

Email:
bungaa@caerdydd.ac.uk

Richard Burger

Research student

Email:
burgerr@caerdydd.ac.uk

Emily Butcher

Research student

Email:
butcheref@caerdydd.ac.uk

Osman Calhan

Research student

Email:
calhanoy@caerdydd.ac.uk

Laura Cassels

Research student

Email:
casselsle@caerdydd.ac.uk

Alina Cepraga

Research student

Email:
cepragaaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4921

Harman Chaggar

Research student

Email:
chaggarhk@caerdydd.ac.uk

Yee Chan

Research student

Email:
chanyh1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Gareth Chapman

Research student

Email:
chapmang1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Richard Charlesworth

Research student

Email:
charlesworthmr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0865

Emily Clark

Research student

Email:
clarkeh3@caerdydd.ac.uk

George Clarkson

Research student

Email:
clarksong@caerdydd.ac.uk

Susanne Clinch

Research student

Email:
clinchs@caerdydd.ac.uk

Shani Coyne

Research student

Email:
coynes@caerdydd.ac.uk

Hugo Creeth

Research student

Email:
creethh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8378

Ellen Cross

Research student

Email:
crosses@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Jordan Cuff

Jordan Cuff

Research student

Email:
cuffjp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Sarah Davies

Sarah Davies

Research student

Email:
daviessr15@caerdydd.ac.uk

Annelies de Haan

Research student

Email:
dehaanam@caerdydd.ac.uk

Claris Diaz

Research student

Email:
diazcm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4091
Photo of Shrinivas Dighe

Mr Shrinivas Dighe

Research student

Email:
dighes@caerdydd.ac.uk

Salah Din

Research student

Email:
dinsu1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Lorna Drake

Lorna Drake

Research student

Email:
drakele@caerdydd.ac.uk

Benjamin Egan

Research student

Email:
eganb@caerdydd.ac.uk

Meaghan Evans

Research student

Email:
harrismn@caerdydd.ac.uk

David Evans

Research student

Email:
evansdl7@caerdydd.ac.uk

Richard Facey

Research student

Email:
faceyrj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Kyle Fears

Research student

Email:
fearskr@caerdydd.ac.uk

Gareth Fenn

Research student

Email:
fenngd@caerdydd.ac.uk

David Fidler

Research student

Email:
fidlerdb@caerdydd.ac.uk

Hannah Furby

Research student

Email:
furbyh1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Emma Gilmartin

Research student

Email:
gilmartinec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Angharad Green

Angharad Green

Research student

Email:
greenae2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Ameet Gupta

Research student

Email:
guptaa34@caerdydd.ac.uk

Jessica Hall

Research student

Email:
hallj5@caerdydd.ac.uk

David Harrison

Research student

Email:
harrisondj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6177
Photo of Alistair Hewins

Alistair Hewins

Research student

Email:
hewinsae@caerdydd.ac.uk

William Hill

Research student

Email:
hillw1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ifan Jams

Research student

Email:
jamsib1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5729

Anna Jensen

Research student

Email:
jensenab1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9115

Rachel Johnson

Research student

Email:
johnsonrl3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Sarah Johnston

Sarah Johnston

Research student

Email:
johnstonsr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20875729

Shona Joy

Research student

Email:
joys@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6703

Francesca Keefe

Research student

Email:
keefef@caerdydd.ac.uk

Rebecca Kelly

Research student

Email:
kellyrl@caerdydd.ac.uk

Joanne Kilby

Research student

Email:
kilbyj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Tomasz Lasota

Research student

Email:
tomaszl@caerdydd.ac.uk

Mr Ryan Lewis

Research student

Email:
lewisr38@caerdydd.ac.uk

Hannah Littler

Research student

Email:
littlerh1@caerdydd.ac.uk

James Long

Research student

Email:
longja@caerdydd.ac.uk

Mr Richard Ludlow

Research student

Email:
ludlowra@caerdydd.ac.uk

Hannah MacDonald

Research student

Email:
burtonhc@caerdydd.ac.uk

Emily Maguire

Research student

Email:
maguiree1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Azniza Mahyudin

Research student

Email:
mahyudina@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5776
Petar Markov

Petar Markov

Research student

Email:
markovpp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0202

Adam McGarrity

Research student

Email:
mcgarrityar@caerdydd.ac.uk

Craig Ian McPhee

Research student

Email:
mcpheeci1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 3039

Dr Andrew Miller

Research student

Email:
milleras@caerdydd.ac.uk

Marta Misiak

Research student

Email:
misiakm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Noha Mohamed

Research student

Email:
mohamedna@caerdydd.ac.uk

Huw Morgan

Research student

Email:
morganhj1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Joe Moss

Research student

Email:
mossj5@caerdydd.ac.uk

Mr Alex Mullins

Research student

Email:
mullinsa@caerdydd.ac.uk

Zoe Noakes

Research student

Email:
noakesz@caerdydd.ac.uk

Jade O'Leary

Research student

Email:
olearyjm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Darian Okakpu

Research student

Email:
okakpud@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ana Padilha

Research student

Email:
padilhaai@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Emily Pascoe

Emily Pascoe

Research student

Email:
pascoee1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Nicholas Passiotis

Research student

Email:
passiotisn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6002

Dr Shuang Peng

Research student

Email:
pengs2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Iain Perry

Iain Perry

Research student

Email:
perryia3@caerdydd.ac.uk

William Plumby

Research student

Email:
plumbyw@caerdydd.ac.uk

Annie Price

Research student

Email:
pricea30@caerdydd.ac.uk

Aleix Puig

Research student

Email:
puiga@caerdydd.ac.uk

Hari Purwanto

Research student

Email:
purwantoh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6036

Marian Pye

Research student

Email:
pyemc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5729

David Quinn

Research student

Email:
quinnds@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ilze Rasnaca

Research student

Email:
rasnacai@caerdydd.ac.uk

Elise Rees

Research student

Email:
reesek@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ms Pamela Riester

Research student

Email:
riesterp@caerdydd.ac.uk

Mark Robinson

Research student

Email:
robinsonme2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Rachel Rowe

Rachel Rowe

Research student

Email:
rowera@caerdydd.ac.uk

Lubaid Saleh

Research student

Email:
salehl@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ben Satherley

Research student

Email:
satherleybt@caerdydd.ac.uk

Teresa Sawtell

Research student

Email:
sawtelltk@caerdydd.ac.uk

Juliet Scully

Research student

Email:
scullyjs@caerdydd.ac.uk

Miss Andreia Silva

Research student

Email:
silvaam@caerdydd.ac.uk

Andreia Silva

Research student

Email:
silvaam@caerdydd.ac.uk

Mr Jeremy Smith

Research student

Email:
smithj53@caerdydd.ac.uk

Joel Southgate

Research student

Aleksandra Stach

Research student

Email:
stacha1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Paulina Stadnik

Research student

Email:
stadnikpz@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4287

Eloise Stapleton

Research student

Email:
stapletone@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0865
Danica Stark

Danica Stark

Research student

Email:
starkdj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Jennifer Stockdale

Research student

Email:
stockdaleje@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5776
Photo of Lorna Sumption

Lorna Sumption

Research student

Email:
sumptionl@caerdydd.ac.uk

Jenn-Yeu Szeto

Research student

Email:
szetoa@caerdydd.ac.uk

Rhodri Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasr69@caerdydd.ac.uk

Miss Nia Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasne2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Mairian Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasma5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9073

Christian Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasc57@caerdydd.ac.uk

Liam Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasl70@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ryan Turkel

Research student

Email:
turkelrt@caerdydd.ac.uk

Daniel Turnham

Research student

Email:
turnhamd@caerdydd.ac.uk

Kevin Van der Graaf

Research student

Email:
graafk@caerdydd.ac.uk

Asta Vasalauskaite

Research student

Email:
vasalauskaitea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4481
Photo of Yisu Wang

Yisu Wang

Research student

Email:
wangy150@caerdydd.ac.uk

Faye Watson

Research student

Email:
watsonf3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Sophie Watson

Sophie Watson

Research student

Email:
watsons2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Harley Worthy

Research student

Email:
worthyhl@caerdydd.ac.uk

Mr William Yang

Research student

Email:
yangw5@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ying Zhu

Research student

Email:
zhuy36@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Attilio Zilli

Attilio Zilli

Research student

Email:
zillia@caerdydd.ac.uk