Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ôl-radd

No profile image

Norhisham Ahmad Razi

Research student

Email:
ahmadrazin@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5729
No profile image

Rochelle Ahmed

Research student

Email:
ahmedrd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Wajdan Al-Ahmadi

Research student

Email:
al-ahmadiw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6810
No profile image

Basmh Alharbi

Research student

Email:
alharbibm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lama Alotaibi

Research student

Email:
alotaibilm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Badi Alotaibi

Research student

Email:
alotaibib@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Charlotte Alsop

Research student

Email:
alsopcr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Amal Alswat

Research student

Email:
alswata@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Joel Alves

Joel Alves

Research student

Email:
alvesjm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hamed Alzahrani

Research student

Email:
alzahranih@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Haiyan An

Research student

Email:
anh@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Elissavet Arapi

Research student

Email:
arapie@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sarah Ateaque

Research student

Email:
ateaquesy@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Zoe Atherton

Research student

Email:
athertonzs@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Chloe Austin

Research student

Email:
austincr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Claire Badder

Research student

Email:
badderce@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Oliver Bartley

Research student

Email:
bartleyoj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74684
No profile image

Ali Basuony

Research student

Email:
basuonyae@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jack Bate

Research student

Email:
batej1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Annalea Beard

Research student

Email:
beardam@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Gordon Beattie

Research student

Email:
beattiegs@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sarah Black

Research student

Email:
blacksk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0193
No profile image

Mr Dale Boorman

Research student

Email:
boormandr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr Benjamin Bowen

Research student

Email:
bowenbj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Josephine Bradley

Josephine Bradley

Research student

Email:
bradleyjf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9073
No profile image

Miss Eluned Broom

Research student

Email:
broomer1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Clare Brown

Research student

Email:
brownmc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Richard Bruce

Research student

Email:
brucert@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nico Bruyniks

Research student

Email:
bruyniksn@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Richard Burger

Research student

Email:
burgerr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily Butcher

Research student

Email:
butcheref@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Osman Calhan

Research student

Email:
calhanoy@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura Cassels

Research student

Email:
casselsle@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alina Cepraga

Research student

Email:
cepragaaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4921
No profile image

Harman Chaggar

Research student

Email:
chaggarhk@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Yee Chan

Research student

Email:
chanyh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Gareth Chapman

Research student

Email:
chapmang1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Richard Charlesworth

Research student

Email:
charlesworthmr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0865
No profile image

Emily Clark

Research student

Email:
clarkeh3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

George Clarkson

Research student

Email:
clarksong@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Susanne Clinch

Research student

Email:
clinchs@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Combes

Research student

Email:
combesmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Cook

Research student

Email:
cooks10@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Shani Coyne

Research student

Email:
coynes@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ellen Cross

Research student

Email:
crosses@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Jordan Cuff

Jordan Cuff

Research student

Email:
cuffjp@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Manisha Dass

Research student

Email:
dassms@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Sarah Davies

Sarah Davies

Research student

Email:
daviessr15@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Annelies de Haan

Research student

Email:
dehaanam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Zoe Deakin

Zoe Deakin

Research student

Email:
deakinz@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rowena Diamond

Research student

Email:
diamondr2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Shrinivas Dighe

Mr Shrinivas Dighe

Research student

Email:
dighes@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Salah Din

Research student

Email:
dinsu1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Lorna Drake

Lorna Drake

Research student

Email:
drakele@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Benjamin Egan

Research student

Email:
eganb@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

David Evans

Research student

Email:
evansdl7@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Richard Facey

Research student

Email:
faceyrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kyle Fears

Research student

Email:
fearskr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Gareth Fenn

Research student

Email:
fenngd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

David Fidler

Research student

Email:
fidlerdb@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Amy Fowles

Research student

Email:
fowlesal@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Furby

Research student

Email:
furbyh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

James Galloway

Research student

Email:
gallowayj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Samantha Garay

Research student

Email:
garaysm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Emma Gilmartin

Emma Gilmartin

Research student

Email:
gilmartinec@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nicola Graham

Research student

Email:
grahamnr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Angharad Green

Angharad Green

Research student

Email:
greenae2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Dr Ameet Gupta

Research student

Email:
guptaa34@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Bhavana Gupta

Research student

Email:
guptab@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Gwyther

Research student

Email:
gwytherre@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jessica Hall

Research student

Email:
hallj5@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Dafydd Harlow

Research student

Email:
harlowds@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 79073
No profile image

David Harrison

Research student

Email:
harrisondj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6177
No profile image

Szabolcs Hernadi

Research student

Email:
hernadis2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Alistair Hewins

Alistair Hewins

Research student

Email:
hewinsae@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

William Hill

Research student

Email:
hillw1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Maria Howland

Research student

Email:
howlandm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhiannon Hunt

Research student

Email:
huntrc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Cindy Ikie

Research student

Email:
ikiec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920874287
No profile image

Alaa Ismail

Research student

Email:
ismaila4@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ahmad Jaradat

Research student

Email:
jaradataq@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rachel Johnson

Research student

Email:
johnsonrl3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alice Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesac12@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kimberley Jones

Research student

Email:
joneskm10@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Shona Joy

Research student

Email:
joys@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6703
No profile image

Fiona Joyce

Research student

Email:
joycef@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Francesca Keefe

Research student

Email:
keefef@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Kelly

Research student

Email:
kellyrl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Brendan Kelly

Research student

Email:
kellybp@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Joanne Kilby

Research student

Email:
kilbyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura Kleckner

Research student

Email:
klecknerlk@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sai Kntayya

Research student

Email:
kntayyask@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie-Lee Lane

Research student

Email:
lanes6@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tomasz Lasota

Research student

Email:
tomaszl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sian Lewis

Research student

Email:
lewiss58@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr Ryan Lewis

Research student

Email:
lewisr38@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Littler

Research student

Email:
littlerh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew Lloyd

Research student

Email:
lloydat@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

James Long

Research student

Email:
longja@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Charlotte Lovatt

Research student

Email:
lovattce@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr Richard Ludlow

Research student

Email:
ludlowra@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Bozo Lugonja

Research student

Email:
lugonjab@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah MacDonald

Research student

Email:
burtonhc@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Azniza Mahyudin

Research student

Email:
mahyudina@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5776
No profile image

Numair Masud

Research student

Email:
masudn@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Adam McGarrity

Research student

Email:
mcgarrityar@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Fiona Messer

Research student

Email:
messerfr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Dr Andrew Miller

Research student

Email:
milleras@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Marta Misiak

Research student

Email:
misiakm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emma Mitchell

Research student

Email:
mitchellem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Adam Moore profile photo

Adam Moore

Research student

Email:
moorear2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tatiana Morais

Research student

Email:
moraist@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Huw Morgan

Research student

Email:
morganhj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Joe Moss

Research student

Email:
mossj5@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Katherine Mullin

Research student

Email:
mullink@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr Alex Mullins

Research student

Email:
mullinsa@caerdydd.ac.uk

Kyle Murphy

Research student

Email:
murphyk5@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sylvia Newbold

Research student

Email:
newbolds@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily O'Rourke

Research student

Email:
howeeb@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Darian Okakpu

Research student

Email:
okakpud@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kasope Olukogbon

Research student

Email:
c1023614
No profile image

Ana Padilha

Research student

Email:
padilhaai@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura Paletto

Research student

Email:
palettol@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kasia Parfitt

Research student

Email:
parfittkm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Emily Pascoe

Emily Pascoe

Research student

Email:
pascoee1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rachel Pass

Research student

Email:
passr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nicholas Passiotis

Research student

Email:
passiotisn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6002
No profile image

Dr Shuang Peng

Research student

Email:
pengs2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Thomas Pennance

Research student

Email:
pennancet@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Iain Perry

Iain Perry

Research student

Email:
perryia3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Yoana Petrova

Research student

Email:
petrovayd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Daniel Pitt

Research student

Email:
pittd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jacob Pope

Research student

Email:
popej@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Annie Price

Research student

Email:
pricea30@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Aleix Puig

Research student

Email:
puiga@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hari Purwanto

Research student

Email:
purwantoh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6036
No profile image

Marian Pye

Research student

Email:
pyemc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5729
No profile image

David Quinn

Research student

Email:
quinnds@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Franziska Radtke

Research student

Email:
radtkefa@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ilze Rasnaca

Research student

Email:
rasnacai@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Elise Rees

Research student

Email:
reesek@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Anna Richards

Research student

Email:
richardsae2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily Richards

Research student

Email:
richardse14@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ms Pamela Riester

Research student

Email:
riesterp@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mark Robinson

Research student

Email:
robinsonme2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Paul Robinson

Research student

Email:
robinsonp8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Rachel Rowe

Rachel Rowe

Research student

Email:
rowera@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lubaid Saleh

Research student

Email:
salehl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Salvage

Research student

Email:
salvagehe@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ben Satherley

Research student

Email:
satherleybt@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Teresa Sawtell

Research student

Email:
sawtelltk@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Juliet Scully

Research student

Email:
scullyjs@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Michael Shewring

Research student

Email:
shewringmp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
07504992636
No profile image

Andreia Silva

Research student

Email:
silvaam@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Andreia Silva

Research student

Email:
silvaam@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tanya Singh

Research student

Email:
singht6@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tanya Singh

Research student

Email:
singht6@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr Jeremy Smith

Research student

Email:
smithj53@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Joel Southgate

Research student

No profile image

Aleksandra Stach

Research student

Email:
stacha1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Paulina Stadnik

Research student

Email:
stadnikpz@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4287
No profile image

Eloise Stapleton

Research student

Email:
stapletone@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0865
No profile image

Oliver Steele

Research student

Email:
steeleog@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ewan Stenhouse

Research student

Email:
stenhouseeh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Lorna Sumption

Lorna Sumption

Research student

Email:
sumptionl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Elmer Swart

Research student

Email:
swarte@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jenn-Yeu Szeto

Research student

Email:
szetoa@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rabaa Takala

Research student

Email:
takalara@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Maximillian Tercel

Research student

Email:
tercelm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Nia Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasne2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Liam Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasl70@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mairian Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasma5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9073
No profile image

Christian Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasc57@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Town

Research student

Email:
townm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Louise Townsend

Research student

Email:
townsendl5@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Terrence Trinca

Research student

Email:
trincatm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ian Tully

Research student

Email:
tullyi@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ryan Turkel

Research student

Email:
turkelrt@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Tyson

Research student

Email:
tysonh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kevin Van der Graaf

Research student

Email:
graafk@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Asta Vasalauskaite

Research student

Email:
vasalauskaitea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4481
Photo of Yisu Wang

Yisu Wang

Research student

Email:
wangy150@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Faye Watson

Research student

Email:
watsonf3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Sophie Watson

Sophie Watson

Research student

Email:
watsons2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nina White

Research student

Email:
whiten8@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kathryn Whittey

Research student

Email:
whitteyke@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Harley Worthy

Research student

Email:
worthyhl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Erin Wosnitska

Research student

Email:
wosnitzkae@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr William Yang

Research student

Email:
yangw5@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Young

Research student

Email:
youngre1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photo of Attilio Zilli

Attilio Zilli

Research student

Email:
zillia@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Zverev

Research student

Email:
zverevmv@caerdydd.ac.uk