Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Yr Athro Nick Allen

Professor

Email:
allennd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6196
Amici Dargan_Sheila_Staff_Profile

Dr Sheila Amici-Dargan

Senior Lecturer

Email:
amici-dargansl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0825
Professor John Atack

Yr Athro John Atack

Cyfarwyddwr, y Sefydliad Darganfod Meddyginiaethau

Email:
atackj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6983
Barde_Yves_staff_profile

Yr Athro Yves Barde

Professor / Sêr Cymru Research Chair in Neurobiology

Email:
bardey@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0987
Stephane Baudouin

Dr Stéphane Baudouin

Senior Lecturer

Email:
baudouins@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9352
Dr Colin Berry

Dr Colin Berry

Reader

Email:
berry@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4508
Dr Emma Blain

Dr Emma Blain

Lecturer

Email:
blain@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5171
Professor Lynne Boddy

Yr Athro Lynne Boddy

Professor

Email:
boddyl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4776
Professor Paola Borri

Yr Athro Paola Borri

Professor

Email:
borrip@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9356
Dr Riccardo Brambilla

Yr Athro Riccardo Brambilla

Reader

Email:
brambillar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6807
Professor Michael Bruford

Yr Athro Mike Bruford

Professor / Research Division Leader (Organisms and Environment) / Royal Society Wolfson Merit Award Researcher

Email:
brufordmw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4312
Professor Vladimir Buchman

Yr Athro Vladimir Buchman

Professor

Email:
buchmanvl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9068
Dr Kelly BéruBé

Dr Kelly BéruBé

Lecturer

Email:
berube@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6012
Professor Joanne Cable

Yr Athro Jo Cable

Professor

Email:
cablej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6022

Yr Athro David Carter

Professor

Email:
carterda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4095
Professor Bruce Caterson

Yr Athro Bruce Caterson

Professor

Email:
caterson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4595
Dr Elizabeth Chadwick

Dr Elizabeth Chadwick

Lecturer

Email:
chadwickea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4948
Dr Richard Clarkson

Dr Richard Clarkson

Senior Lecturer

Email:
clarksonr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0249
Dr Thomas Connor

Dr Thomas Connor

Senior Lecturer

Email:
connortr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4147

Yr Athro Vincenzo Crunelli

Professor

Email:
crunelli@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4091
Prof Trevor Dale

Yr Athro Trevor Dale

Professor / Deputy Research Division Leader (Molecular Biosciences)

Email:
daletc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4652
Professor Alun Davies

Yr Athro Alun Davies

Professor

Email:
daviesalun@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4303
Dr Barend de Graaf

Dr Barend HJ de Graaf

Lecturer

Email:
degraafb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4766
Dr Walter Dewitte

Dr Walter Dewitte

Senior Lecturer

Email:
dewittew@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4190
Professor Vic Duance

Yr Athro Victor Duance

Professor, Director Arthritis Research UK Biomechanics and Bioengineering Centre

Email:
duance@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4111
Dr Isabelle Durance

Dr Isabelle Durance

Darllenydd a Chyfarwyddwr y Sefydliad Ymchwil Dŵr

Email:
durance@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)7800 774491 / +44 (0)29 2087 4484
Dr Barbara Evans

Dr J Barbara Evans

Learning and Teaching Manager (Academic)

Email:
evansb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5743
Dr Peter Evans

Dr Peter Evans

Lecturer

Email:
evanspj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5876

Yr Athro Kevin Fox

Professor

Email:
foxkd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4632
Dr Julia Gerasimenko

Dr Julia Gerasimenko

Senior Lecturer

Email:
gerasimenkojv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0865
Dr Oleg Gerasimenko

Dr Oleg Gerasimenko

Reader

Email:
gerasimenkoov@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0864
Professor Benoit Goossens

Dr Benoît Goossens

Director, Danau Girang Field Centre

Email:
goossensbr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+60 (0)12 8364 005
William Gray

Yr Athro William Gray

Professor of Functional Neurosurgery, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
graywp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8491

Dr Siân Griffiths

Senior Lecturer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
griffithssw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6422
Dr Frank Hailer

Dr Frank Hailer

Lecturer

Email:
hailerf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4125
Dr Sarah Hall

Dr Sarah Hall

Senior Lecturer

Email:
hallsk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5164
Professor Adrian Harwood

Yr Athro Adrian Harwood

Technical Director of the Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
harwoodaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2068 8492
Prof John Harwood

Yr Athro John Harwood

Deputy Director

Email:
harwood@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4108

Dr Tim Higgins

Lecturer

Email:
higginstp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6055
Dr Clare Hughes

Yr Athro Clare Hughes

Senior Lecturer

Email:
hughesce1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6417
Dr Rosalind John

Yr Athro Rosalind John

Reader

Email:
johnrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0145
Dr Dafydd Jones

Dr D. Dafydd Jones

Reader

Email:
jonesdd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4290
Dr Hefin Jones

Dr Hefin Jones

Senior Lecturer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
jonesth@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5357
Dr Helen Jones

Dr Helen E Jones

Lecturer

Email:
joneshe1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4771
Dr Rhys Jones

Dr Rhys Jones

Lecturer

Email:
jonesr9@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Robert Jones

Senior Lecturer

Email:
jonesrh7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9035

Yr Athro Paul Kemp

Professor

Email:
kemp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9347
Dr Nick Kent

Dr Nicholas A. Kent

Senior Lecturer

Email:
kentn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9036
Professor Peter Kille

Yr Athro Peter Kille

Cyfarwyddwr Mentrau Biolegol

Email:
kille@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4507
Dr Alvin Kwan

Dr Alvin Kwan

Senior Lecturer

Email:
kwanap@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4654

Yr Athro Tony Lai

Professor

Email:
lait@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 79165
Dr Branko Latinkic

Dr Branko V. Latinkic

Senior Lecturer

Email:
latinkicb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5784

Dr Joanne Lello

Senior Lecturer

Email:
lelloj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5885
An image of Professor Meng Li

Yr Athro Meng Li

Chair in Stem Cell Neurobiology, Institute of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
lim26@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2068 8345
Dr Emyr Lloyd-Evans

Dr Emyr Lloyd-Evans

RCUK Fellow

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
lloyd-evanse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4304

Dr Sonia Lopez de Quinto

Lecturer

Email:
lopezdequintos@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9008
Professor Eshwar Mahenthiralingam

Yr Athro Eshwar Mahenthiralingam

Professor

Email:
mahenthiralingame@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5875
Dr Guy Major

Dr Guy Major

Senior Lecturer

Email:
majorg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9039
Professor Julian Marchesi

Yr Athro Julian R Marchesi

Reader at Cardiff University and Imperial College London

Email:
marchesijr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4188
Dr Isabel Martinez Garay

Dr Isabel Martinez Garay

Lecturer

Email:
martinezgarayi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0029

Dr Deborah Mason

Reader

Email:
masondj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4561
Dr Helen McCarthy

Dr Helen McCarthy

Lecturer

Email:
mccarthyhe1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5158

Dr David McGonigle

RCUK Fellow

Email:
mcgonigled@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0353

Dr Jittima Muensoongnoen

Lecturer (Anatomy Demonstrator)

Email:
muensoongnoenj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5041
Professor Jim Murray

Yr Athro Jim Murray

Professor / Research Division Leader (Molecular Biosciences)

Email:
murrayja1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6676
Dr Carsten Muller

Dr Carsten Müller

Lecturer

Email:
mullerct@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5263

Dr Larissa Nelson

Lecturer

Email:
nelsonl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6156
Professor Steve Ormerod

Yr Athro Steve Ormerod

Athro

Email:
ormerod@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5871
Dr Pablo Orozco ter Wengel

Dr Pablo Orozco-terWengel

Lecturer

Email:
orozco-terwengelpa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5206
Dr Sarah Perkins

Dr Sarah Perkins

Lecturer

Email:
perkinss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0490

Dr Owen Peters

Lecturer in Dementia Research

Email:
petersom@caerdydd.ac.uk
Professor Ole Petersen

Yr Athro Ole Petersen

Director of Biosciences

Email:
petersenoh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8249

Dr Zoe Prytherch

Lecturer

Email:
prytherchzc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9159
Dr Jim Ralphs

Dr Jim Ralphs

Senior Lecturer (Director of Undergraduate Education)

Email:
ralphs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4954
Dr Dipak Ramji

Yr Athro Dipak Ramji

Reader

Email:
ramji@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6753
Dr Peter Randerson

Dr Peter Randerson

Senior Lecturer

Email:
randerson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4148
Professor Daniela Riccardi

Yr Athro Daniela Riccardi

Professor / Deputy Research Division Leader (Pathophysiology and Repair)

Email:
riccardi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9132
Dr Kirsty Richardson

Dr Kirsty Richardson

Lecturer

Email:
richardsonk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0989

Dr Neil Rodrigues

Reader

Email:
rodriguesn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8507
Dr Hilary Rogers

Dr Hilary Rogers

Reader

Email:
rogershj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6352
Anne Rosser

Yr Athro Anne Rosser

Professor of Clinical Neuroscience, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
rosserae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6654
Dr Stephen Rutherford

Dr Stephen Rutherford

Deputy Director of Undergraduate Education, Senior Lecturer

Email:
rutherfords@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0251
Dr Julia Sanchez-Vilas

Dr Julia Sanchez Vilas

Lecturer

Email:
sanchezvilasj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4302

Dr Simon Scofield

Lecturer

Email:
scofields@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4918
An image of Professor Frank Sengpiel

Yr Athro Frank Sengpiel

Professor of Neuroscience

Email:
sengpielf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5698

Natalia Sevane Fernandez

Marie Sklodowska Curie Fellow

Email:
sevane-fernandezn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5073
Dr Hannah Shaw

Dr Hannah Shaw

Senior Lecturer

Email:
shawhm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9383
Dr Andrew Shore

Dr Andrew Shore

Lecturer

Email:
shoream2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6609
Matt Smalley

Yr Athro Matt Smalley

Reader

Email:
smalleymj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5862
Dr Henrietta Standley

Dr Henrietta J. Standley

Lecturer

Email:
standleyhj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6735
Dr Shiby Stephens

Dr Shiby Stephens

Lecturer (Anatomy Demonstrator)

Email:
stephenssg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5041

Yr Athro Karl Swann

Chair

Email:
swannk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 292087 9009
Dr Glen Sweeney

Dr Glen Sweeney

Lecturer

Email:
sweeneyge@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4123
Prof Bill Symondson

Yr Athro William O.C. Symondson

Professor

Email:
symondson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5151

Dr Mike Taylor

Reader

Email:
taylormv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5881
Dr Kerrie Thomas

Dr Kerrie Thomas

Director of Postgraduate Education, Reader

Email:
thomaskl5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8344
Dr Robert Thomas

Dr Robert Thomas

Lecturer

Email:
thomasrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6653
Dr Wynand Van der Goes van Naters

Dr Wynand Van der Goes van Naters

Lecturer

Email:
vandergoesvannaterswm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4127
Dr Ian Vaughan

Dr Ian Vaughan

Lecturer

Email:
vaughanip@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4545
Dr Alan Watson

Dr Alan Watson

Reader

Email:
watsona@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5156
Dr Peter Watson

Dr Peter Watson

Lecturer

Email:
watsonpd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9042
Weightman, A_staff_profile

Yr Athro Andy Weightman

Head of Organisms and Environment Division, Professor

Email:
weightman@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5877

Dr Tim Wells

Senior Lecturer

Email:
wellst@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4977
Professor Helen White-Cooper

Yr Athro Helen White-Cooper

Professor: Postgraduate Research Leader

Email:
white-cooperh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5492
Dr Helen Woodfield

Dr Helen Woodfield

Lecturer

Email:
woodfieldh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6985

Dr Louise Woodgate

Lecturer

Email:
woodgatelj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5743
Dr Sean Wyatt

Dr Sean Wyatt

Senior Lecturer

Email:
wyattsl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6153
Dr Mark Young

Dr Mark Young

Lecturer

Email:
youngmt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9394