Research staff

Bethan Davies

Bethan Davies

Research Assistant, UPSI

Email:
daviesba1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5440

Kieran Evans

Research Assistant

Email:
evansk12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9184

Daniel Grinnell

Research Associate, UPSI

Email:
grinnelld@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5160
Image of Britt Hallingberg

Dr Britt Hallingberg

Research Associate, Community Trials, DECIPHer

Email:
hallingbergbe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 9164
Helen Innes

Dr Helen Innes

Research Associate, UPSI

Email:
innesh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75440
Trudy Lowe

Trudy Lowe

Research Fellow, UPSI

Email:
lowet@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
(0)29 2087 5440
Dave Marshall

Professor David Marshall

Professor of Computer Vision

Email:
marshallad@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5318
Simon Moore

Professor Simon C Moore

Professor in Public Health Research

Email:
mooresc2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 4246

Dr Colin Roberts

Operations Manager, UPSI

Email:
robertsc10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75440

David Rogers

Research Assistant

Email:
rogersdm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9184
Vaseekaran Sivarajasingham

Dr Vaseekaran Sivarajasingam

Reader

Email:
sivarajasingam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 2441
Professor Stephanie van Goozen

Professor Stephanie van Goozen

Professor

Email:
vangoozens@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4630