Core research staff

Universities' Police Science Institute

Bethan Davies

Bethan Davies

Research Assistant, UPSI

Email:
daviesba1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5440
Andrew Dawson

Andrew Dawson

Research Associate

Email:
dawsona3@cardiff.ac.uk
Diyana Dobreva

Diyana Dobreva

Research Assistant

Email:
dobrevad1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0432

Daniel Grinnell

Research Associate, UPSI

Email:
grinnelld@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5160
Helen Innes

Dr Helen Innes

Research Fellow

Email:
innesh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75440
Trudy Lowe

Trudy Lowe

Research Fellow, UPSI

Email:
lowet@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
(0)29 2087 5440

Dr Colin Roberts

Senior Research Fellow

Email:
robertsc10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75440
David Rogers

David Rogers

Research Assistant

Email:
rogersdm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 10007

Violence Research Group

Image of Britt Hallingberg

Dr Britt Hallingberg

Research Associate, Community Trials, DECIPHer

Email:
hallingbergbe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 9164
Dave Marshall

Professor David Marshall

Professor of Computer Vision

Email:
marshallad@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5318
Jon Shepherd.jpg

Professor Jonathan Shepherd

Professor of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Email:
shepherdjp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 4215
Kirill Sidorov

Dr Kirill Sidorov

Lecturer

Email:
sidorovk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6925
Vaseekaran Sivarajasingham

Dr Vaseekaran Sivarajasingam

Reader

Email:
sivarajasingam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 2441
Professor Stephanie van Goozen

Professor Stephanie van Goozen

Professor

Email:
vangoozens@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4630
Yu-Chiao Wang

Dr Yu-Chiao Wang

Project Manager for ELAStiC and EDARA projects

Email:
wangy73@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2184 1822

Emily Lowthian

Research student

Email:
lowthianem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0081

Distributed Analytics and Information Science International Technology Alliance (DAIS ITA)

Dr Walter Colombo

Research Associate

Email:
colombog@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0010

Daniel Harborne

Research Assistant, Crime and Security Research Institute

Email:
harborned@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0012

Professor Ian Taylor

Reader

Email:
taylorij1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0109
Liam Turner

Dr Liam Turner

Lecturer

Email:
turnerl9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0011