Research students

Ashwan Abdulmunem

Ashwan Abdulmunem

Research student

Email:
abdulmunemaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Thomas Ager

Thomas Ager

Research student

Email:
agert@cardiff.ac.uk

Leena Ahmed

Research student

Email:
ahmedlh@cardiff.ac.uk

Aseela Al Harthi

Research student

Email:
alharthia@cardiff.ac.uk

Ibrahima Al Kharusi

Research student

Email:
alkharusii@cardiff.ac.uk

Taimur Al Said

Research student

Email:
alsaidts@cardiff.ac.uk

Khtam Al-Meyah

Research student

Email:
al-meyahkm@cardiff.ac.uk

Shahd Alahdal

Research student

Email:
alahdals@cardiff.ac.uk

Khalid Almuzaini

Research student

Email:
almuzainiko@cardiff.ac.uk

Wafa Alorainy

Research student

Email:
alorainyws@cardiff.ac.uk

Enas Alradaddi

Research student

Email:
alraddadie@cardiff.ac.uk

Fatma Alrayes

Research student

Email:
alrayesfs@cardiff.ac.uk

Hassan Alrehamy

Research student

Email:
alrehamyhh@cardiff.ac.uk
Nasser Alsaedi

Nasser Alsaedi

Research student

Email:
alsaedinm@cardiff.ac.uk

Rana Alshaikh

Research student

Email:
alshaikhr@cardiff.ac.uk

Rana Alshaikh

Research student

Email:
alshaikhr@cardiff.ac.uk

Saad Alshammari

Research student

Email:
alshammariss@cardiff.ac.uk

Asma Alshuhail

Research student

Email:
alshuhailas@cardiff.ac.uk

Bathilde Ambroise

Research student

Email:
ambroiseb@cardiff.ac.uk

Eirini Anthi

Research student

Email:
anthies@cardiff.ac.uk

Wafi Bedewi

Research student

Email:
bedewiwa@cardiff.ac.uk

Max Chandler

Research student

Email:
chandlerm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Roberto Dyke

Roberto Dyke

Research student

Email:
dykerm@cardiff.ac.uk

Aleksandra Edwards

Research student

Email:
edwardsai@cardiff.ac.uk

Thomas Edwards

Research student

Email:
edwardstj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Liang Fan

Liang Fan

Research student

Email:
fanl7@cardiff.ac.uk
Tom Hartley

Thomas Hartley

Research student

Email:
hartleytw@cardiff.ac.uk

David Humphreys

Research student

Email:
humphreysdj@cardiff.ac.uk
Amir Javed

Amir Javed

Research student

Email:
javeda7@cardiff.ac.uk

Shelan Jeawak

Research student

Email:
jeawakss@cardiff.ac.uk

Matthew John

Research student

Email:
johnmp@cardiff.ac.uk

Ali Khayeat

Research student

Email:
khayeatar@cardiff.ac.uk
Louise Knight

Louise Knight

Research student

Email:
knightl2@cardiff.ac.uk

Kaelon Lloyd

Research student

Email:
lloydk1@cardiff.ac.uk

Xiaowei Ma

Research student

Email:
max8@cardiff.ac.uk
Stylianos Mamais

Stylianos Mamais

Research student

Email:
mamaisss@cardiff.ac.uk

Richard Milliken

Research student

Email:
millikenr@cardiff.ac.uk

Liqaa Nawaf

Research student

Email:
nawaflf@cardiff.ac.uk
Nyala Noe

Nyala Noe

Research student

Email:
noen@cardiff.ac.uk

Beryl Noe

Research student

Email:
noeb@cardiff.ac.uk

Matthew Nunes

Research student

Email:
nunesma@cardiff.ac.uk

Jonathan O'Connell

Research student

Email:
oconnellj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Aled Owen

Aled Owen

Research student

Email:
owena11@cardiff.ac.uk

David Owen

Research student

Email:
owendw1@cardiff.ac.uk

Adi Pratomo

Research student

Email:
pratomoba@cardiff.ac.uk
Joseph Redfern

Joseph Redfern

Research student

Email:
redfernjm@cardiff.ac.uk
Matilda Rhode

Matilda Rhode

Research student

Email:
rhodem@cardiff.ac.uk

David Rogers

Research student

Email:
rogersdm3@cardiff.ac.uk

Eleni Rozaki

Research student

Email:
rozakie@cardiff.ac.uk

Alanoud Sabahi

Research student

Email:
subahiat@cardiff.ac.uk

Laurence Semmens

Research student

Email:
semmenslr@cardiff.ac.uk

Humphrey Sheil

Research student

Email:
sheilh@cardiff.ac.uk
Jon Slade

Jonathan Slade

Research student

Email:
sladejd@cardiff.ac.uk

Peter Sueref

Research student

Email:
suerefp@cardiff.ac.uk

Zafi Syed

Research student

Email:
syedmz@cardiff.ac.uk

Catherine Teehan

Research student

Email:
teehanc@cardiff.ac.uk
Liam Turner

Liam Turner

Research student

Email:
turnerl9@cardiff.ac.uk

Ian Ward

Research student

Email:
wardia@cardiff.ac.uk

William White

Research student

Email:
whitew@cardiff.ac.uk

Lowri Williams

Research student

Email:
williamsl10@cardiff.ac.uk

Rhys Williams

Research student

Email:
williamsrl14@cardiff.ac.uk

Stefano Zappala

Research student

Email:
zappalas@cardiff.ac.uk

Wei Zhang

Research student

Email:
zhangw71@cardiff.ac.uk
Tianyi Zhang

Tianyi Zhang

Research student

Email:
zhangt20@cardiff.ac.uk

Syafiq Zolkeply

Research student

Email:
zolkeplym@cardiff.ac.uk