Professional services staff

Michelle Aked

Senior Finance Officer

Email:
akedm2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9154

Sarah Bollingham

Admissions and Student Support Assistant

Email:
bollingham@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0119
Rob Davies

Dr Rob Davies

School Manager

Email:
daviesjr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9090
Nicola Diamond

Nicola Diamond

Academic Administrator

Email:
diamondnj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6699
Kirsty Hall

Kirsty Hall

Finance Officer

Email:
kerr-liddellke@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8800

Ian Harvey

Email:
harveyic@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2081 0073

Dr Leigh Hodge

Education and Students Manager

Email:
hodgele@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9342
GarinHughes

Garin Hughes

IT Technician

Email:
hughesg13@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6045
Justin James

Justin James

Executive Officer

Email:
jamesj20@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8695
Matthew John

Dr Matthew John

Engineer (Service Delivery - COMSC)

Email:
johnmp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6536
Simon Jones

Simon Jones

Engineer (Service Delivery - COMSC)

Email:
joness132@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5518
Tracey Lavis

Tracey Lavis

Academic Administrative Coordinator
School Office Mananger

Email:
lavis@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6906
Heather Morecroft

Heather Morecroft

Academic Administrator

Email:
morecrofth@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4390

Mohamed Mostafa

Lead Software Engineer

Email:
mostafam1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2081 0037
Pamela Munn

Dr Pamela Munn

HR & Finance Administrator / PA to Head of School

Email:
munnpa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5490
Sarah Narusberg

Sarah Narusberg

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email:
narusbergs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9343
Laurence Semmens

Laurence Semmens

Facilities and Technical Services Officer

Email:
semmenslr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5539

Matthew Strangis

Receptionist

Email:
strangism1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4812
Catherine Teehan

Catherine Teehan

Placement Officer

Email:
teehanc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9091

Matthew Turner

Project Manager

Email:
turnerm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0321
Helen Williams

Helen Williams

School Administrator

Email:
williamshm5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5586