Research staff

John Chester

Professor John Chester

Research Theme Lead - Cancer

Email:
chesterjd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 4367
Kim Graham

Professor Kim Graham

College Dean for Research

Email:
grahamks@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0468
Mark Gumbleton

Professor Mark Gumbleton

Professor of Experimental Therapeutics and Head of School

Email:
gumbleton@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5449
Professor Jeremy Hall

Professor Jeremy Hall

Director and Research Theme Lead, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
hallj10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 20 688 342
Kerry Hood

Professor Kerry Hood

Director, Centre for Trials Research

Email:
hoodk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7163
Simon Jones

Professor Simon Jones

Dean of Research; Research Theme Lead - Infection, Inflammation & Immunity

Email:
jonessa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7325
Shantini Paranjothy

Professor Shantini Paranjothy

Professor of Preventive Medicine, School of Medicine. Population Health Theme Lead, College of Biomedical and Life Sciences

Email:
paranjothys@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7245
Phil Stephens

Professor Phil Stephens

College Dean of International & Engagement, Professor of Cell Biology

Email:
stephensp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 2529
Ian Weeks

Professor Ian Weeks

Acting Head of the School of Medicine

Email:
weeksi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 4656